Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Ocean view suite

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: location,room service,drinks at swim up bar
Cons: change the policy on bringing friends to the hotel, some staff need to be more professional its a hotel not your home
Location: perfect the best
Okay this place is close its cool I kinda liked it problem was I couldnt have friends to visit me and I paid for the most expensive room in the whole entire hotel so this was strange to me or they charge you 1000 baht which I dont care and ended up telling them fine just take the money...alot of bogans here and mopey jealous women, do not bring your girlfriend or wife here if she is not open minded it felt like I was gonna get a dagger in that swim upbar depressed wives and girlfriends and boyfriends cause there lady doesnt tend to them not the hotels fault of course,staff can be nice give or take
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth wa

Great location

Posted Sep 27, 2014
You wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. Friendly staff, great location. Only complaint would be the hard beds. Everything else is awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to the beach and easily accessible

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: The location and comfort of the room
Cons: Better hotel staff and room keeping services
Location: Location is near patong beach as well as shopping mall Jungceylon. Massage, food stalls and nightlife activities are also easily accessible.
The room is relatively comfortable and decent. The negative experience that I had would be the service of the hotel staff and room housekeeping. The hotel staff didn't seem pleased to serve. We realised that we lost access to our rooms 20 mins prior to our checkout timing when we wanted to retrieve our bags. Housekeeping was not done daily and we had to inform the cleaners before they did housekeeping for our rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great hotel in the centre of Paying.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The hotel was very nice with great facilities and the staff were extremely welcoming and friendly. The hotel is in a great location to access Bangla Rd and the night life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Not bad, only noisy!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Nice place in general, however if you're that kind of person who likes to sleep before 3 Am, then this is not your place, you can hear all the clubs noise inside the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Great hotel in an ideal location

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Located only 100m away from Bangla Road everything is within walking distance. Taxi and tuk tuk stands are right outside the hotel as well as a currency exchange, atm and Starbucks which makes everything very easy. Rooms are comfortable and staff are friendly. I would stay here again and recommend this to anyone who is looking for value for money. I wouldn't recommend staying here if you don't want to hear the nightlife though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corby

Hotel made our stay in Phuket SO much better

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Hotel is very modern and feels very different to a lot of Phuket. They are clearly trying to renovate Patong beach and this is maybe the start of it. Greeted with a drink and cold towel and checked in quickly. Rooms are great, we had a city view (not much of a view) but they are spacious, light and have a very modern feel to them. Pool was also good, although a little cold as the sun can't get to it much of the day and the staff at the pool bar very fun. Food was also pretty good, slightly more expensive than a lot of other places but probably worth a meal or two. We didn't have breakfast as it wasn't included with our room rate and seemed very expensive for what it was. The location is also good, right in the heart of town and a short 3 min walk to the beach. It is pretty much on Bangla Road where the nightlife is and even has a direct walkway there however be warned about being dragged into the more 'sleazy' side of Patong as there are quite a few 'ping pong' bars along there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
A very good location and hotel staffs very helpful. Room very comfortable and clean. Definitely will stay this hotel if come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australia

Great location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Awesome location, walking distance to all the fun parts of Patong. The bar staff were so much fun! Very engaging and love to involve guests in playing games at the swim up bar. Great size room- we had pool view and we could still not even hear noise from Bangla rd at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Great hotel with awesome facilities.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Smack bang in the middle of things The Kee provides friendly staff. Prime location. Swim Up Pool Bar. Something funny going on with the wiring in our room. To be picky. Not enough light in bathroom. Bathroom also needed a good scrubbing! (shower specifically)