Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Amazing holiday

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Everything was amazing
Cons: To be told where all the facilities were around the hotel, we didn't find roof top pool until last day Or that we could borrow towels for beach.
Location: Walk to mall five min each way walk to beach is a long walk down the bangla road which can be a little crazy!! Buy sun cream at home!!
We stayed over the new year and was amazed at the effort the hotel staff made for New Year Eve. The food was outstanding, as was the entertainment was 1st class. From the cleaners to the bar staff everyone was so helpful and friendly. Can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフの態度が悪い

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: 繁華街の中でバングラまで100M夜遊び目的なら立地は良い
Cons: スタッフ入れ替え ロビー改装
フロントの中年の女性は、客扱いするどころか最悪で後で違うスタッフとは、スムーズにいった 全て男性が安心でビュッフェの女性は食事している横でプライベート話放題で非常に不快!!部屋はクーラーが、水漏れ、音がうるさい、シンプルすぎる(装飾品がない)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地がいい

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: ビーチにもショッピングモールにも近く便利
入口がわかりにくいですが、スタッフも感じがよく、部屋も清潔でした。ただ今回の部屋は1階で窓を開けると目の前に通路(従業員用?)があり、カーテンをあまり開けることができなかったのが残念でした。 でも立地がよく、夜遅くても危険を感じないほど観光客がいて、部屋には寝に帰るだけでしたので問題なしです。 ビーチやショッピングモールなどにもほぼ徒歩で行ける場所なのですごく便利でした。ホテルを出るとレストランも沢山あり食べる場所にも困りません。ホテルの朝食バイキングもなかなか美味しかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Excellent hotel.. Great location

Posted Dec 15, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Excellent location

Posted Nov 27, 2014
The best part of this hotel is the location! Had an excellent time in Patong giving some of the credit to the hotel. Always cleaned, huge rooms, accommodating staff, good price :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel at Great Location

Posted Nov 27, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel as it was at convenient location and very close to shopping malls and Bangla Street Indeed got a good deal through Expedia Mobile App
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Nice hote, cozy environment, friendly staffs, good room service. Strategic location which close to beach and Bangla street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edmund

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huge room! Great location!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Some of the pictures may lead you to believe this is a resort but it really is just a hotel. No one uses the pool area. This isn't a bad thing, I just had to clear it up for those who may be wondering. Room was huge! Almost to a fault as there is just so much unused and empty space! I welcomed it though as i was just in japan the week before and it was a nice change from the size of the rooms there. Bed was also gigantic but you can feel that it's just 2 beds pushed together. Overall bed was comfortable. Shower leaks water into the bathroom but it would dry by the time of you next use so it was acceptable. Water pressure was surprisingly good! The great thing about this hotel is the location! You are as close to Patong Beach strip as possible so if you want to experience the night life this is the place to be. Don't worry it's not loud at night. Overall, for the price, was very satisfied with my stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good except when it rains

Posted Oct 13, 2014
It was raining when we were there. The road infront of the hotel was flooded to above the ankle. Had a hard time going in and out of the hotel without getting your shoes wet.