Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

夜歩きしやすい

Posted Jul 14, 2015
周りに飲食店やショッピングモール、ビーチも近いため遊びに出やすいです。 アメニティの揃え方が、いまいちでした。お風呂はバスタブ付きで良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Close to the action, but tucked away

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Use of pool hours - closes at 7pm. Replacing toilet paper more frequently - kept running out! Breakfast a bit expensive if bought separately.
Location: Perfect location, good soi for restaurants, very close to shopping and nightlife.
On Soi Sansebai, only a couple minutes walk from Bangla Rd and Jungceylon mall, but far enough away to be peaceful and quiet. Has 3 pools - 2 ground floor and 1 rooftop. Service and amenities all excellent. Buffet breakfast at the hotel restaurant was 300 baht as we didn't include it with our booking, so we went to local cheaper restaurants most days instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to the beach

Posted May 6, 2015
Central location, friendly staff and v helpful. Right beside the mall jungceylon. Convenient to travel in and out of the resort
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erik from Stavanger Norway

I won't stay there unless I just was to party

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is just 200 meters from bangla road, so every night there was a lot of noise and banging of doors. Wouldn't stay there again. But nice rooms ☺
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

一番の繁華街バングラ通り至近、綺麗な部屋

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: ホテルスタッフは、とても丁寧なサービスをします。 タクシー待ちのため1時間ぐらいホテルロビーで待とうとしたら、スタッフが、エアコンが効いていてPCも使える、ウエイティングルームに親切に案内してくれました。
Cons: 唯一の難点と感じたのは、深夜になってもうるさいです。 近くのクラブが重低音を響かせガンガン流す音楽が部屋まで聞こえてきます。 私は耳栓を持っていったので大丈夫でしたが、そのような環境が気になる方は耳栓持参をおすすめします。 朝や日中は静かなのでご安心を。
Location: パトンビーチの繁華街のバングラ通りに徒歩5分ぐらいと、便利なアクセスを誇ります。 バングラ通りの先にあるビーチもすぐです。
部屋は白を基調としたモダンなもので、とても綺麗です。最近建築したものと思われます。 私は使いませんでしたが、綺麗なプールもついてます。 なんと、トイレにはウォッシュレットが付いているので、ウォッシュレットに慣れた日本人にはありがたいですね。 朝食はバイキングスタイルで、ふつうに美味しいです。 近くにファミリーマートやミニストップなどのコンビニがあるので、朝食代を浮かせたい方は、コンビニを使うのも有りです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yuk fong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Nice location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It's walking distance to the beach and very close to Bangla street where all the nightlife is. It's clean and comfortable. My only issue was that no keys would open my door so I got locked out of my room and it took the staff almost an hour to get my door open and it was after midnight.