Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Very close to perfection

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Second time here. Amazing luxury villas, impeccable service, great variety and quality food, and direct access to beach (public). Very hard to find any faults or want anything more. My wife and I will be back for round three!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

スタッフのレベルが高い

Posted Feb 20, 2015
トラブルがあって1日チェックインが遅れてしまいましたが、スタッフの皆さん非常にレベルが高い(^o^)名前も覚えてくれるし^ ^ 部屋は凄い静かでのんびりするには最高ですが、外は蚊が多いんで、備え付けの蚊避けスプレーは必須です(^o^) 朝食も美味しいしプールも綺麗。 カップルの方ならディナーで予約もお勧めします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul, Korea

푸켓의 진주

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: 풀빌라 고유의 장점이라 할 수 있는 프라이빗 풀을 제대로 살렸습니다. 개인 풀빌라 이외에 야외 수영장도 전망이 매우 좋고, 서비스도 우수합니다. 빠통 시내와 비교할 수 없는 조용함과 안락함, 그리고 고품격이 최고의 장점입니다.
Cons: 일부 객실의 경우 seaview임에도 불구하고, 앞의 조경수가 전망을 해치는 경우가 있습니다. 따라서, 조경수를 적절하게 이동 또는 제거하여 조망을 확보할 필요가 있어 보입니다.
Location: 풀빌라 내에 시설이 너무나 좋아서 굳이 외부활동을 하지 않아도 됩니다만, 걸어서 10분~30분 거리내에 로컬 음식점, 편의점, 술집 등이 모두 자리잡고 있고, 다른 리조트들도 자리잡고 있어서, 밤에 산책하며 경치를 구경하기도 매우 좋습니다.
인도양의 아름다움이라는 게 무엇인지, 감탄을 금할 수 없게 만든 더 쇼어~!! 2박 밖에 하지 않은게 너무 아쉬워서, 다음에 또 오자는 의지를 불태우게 만들었습니다. 안락하고 넓은 객실은 물론이거니와, 직원들 모두 친절하고, 무엇보다 사람들이 많지 않은 한적함, 여유로움 - 파라다이스라는 말은 이럴때 부르는 단어인것 같았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bangkok

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: champagne would pour from the shower head
Location: excellent
the room and staff were amazing. breakfast was great
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nice

Personnel peu accueillant, plage sale

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Rien
Location: Dans un immense complexe très touristique
Nous avons quitté l'hôtel après la première nuit sans avoir pu dormir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeffreyfrom Atlanta, Georgia

Up a hill, on a golf cart - Beautiful

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel. Great staff. Bathroom, shower and toilet are not air conditioned. You have to open the bedroom doors and let the cool air flow into the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Quy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Fantastic location

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Location: beach, view, restaurants, private pool, friendly staff.
Cons: The breakfasts were good, but a better range of a la carte items would have been appreciated.
Location: Beach, great swimming, restaurants. We hired a driver for four hours and visited phuket old town, the big Buddha, a temple and chalong pier for lunch.
Loved our villa, which was on the lowest level, so easy access to beach and restaurant. View amazing, private pool lovely. Staff all very friendly. I would have liked a little more deck space to lounge in the sun, but the grassed areas and poolside loungers were always available. We used the golf buggy service to take us to the edge of katathani resort then caught a tuk tuk or walked into kata. Kata had a good range of restaurants to try. We stayed in four different places in phuket and the shore was definitely the favourite. Even my husband thought it was worth the money!