Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Hotel with everything

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Could do with a freezer compartment in the fridge. Save getting them to bring us buckets of ice :)
Location: Location is lovely, although while we were there, the strong waves prevented water sports. Easy to get to the shops, massages, fab restaurants etc....
Wonderful staff, gorgeous villa & it lived up to the promise. Everyone was so attentive and nothing was too much to ask for. Well maintained villa. They provided little surprises for us & made our stay extremely enjoyable :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Very nice room, amazing view and great hospitality

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Everything was more than expected. We stayed at pool view and sea view room. Each room has different nice view and we enjoyed it. Staffs were very supportive of my request to surprise my girlfriend (now my fiancée) and gave me great ideas. Thank you very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: The fruit for juicer were covered by flies because it wasn't covered, but most food/fruite were covered.
I stayed at three differet hotels (locations) this time, and spent the last day at The Shore and i wished I've stayed there throughout the whole trip!! The room look exactly like the picture but with breathtaking view. The room and in suite pool was very clean. since the room is on the hills, they send buggy to your room any time you need to go out, and they will offer the ride with a smile anytime they see you walking or leaving their restaurant. Some 5-star hotel will make you feel like you need to spend more money to feel like you are actually at the 5-star, but not this place. after you book the room, they pamper you like everyone is a special guest. They offer free afternoon snack and drinks at their restaurant, and sent another afteroon tea to our room and fresh towel at the afternoon. The staff are all very friendly and professional, the restaurant food is not over-priced and the view is breathtaking. There are two other hotels of their chain and you can use all their pools and facility if staying at The Shore. I would definetly come back again and totally recommend to anyone want to visit Phuket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Posted Jun 11, 2015
only thing to comment is the outdoor breadfast which cannot prevent inserts. others are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great place to disconnect & Relax

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Attention to detail and friendliness of the staff
Located on the south hill side of Kata Noi beach the majority of the villas provide a scenic atmosphere, & beautiful beach. The facility is 5 star and the staff is extremely attentive to your needs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Sea view Pool villa was amazing, with beautiful view of the ocean . Room offered absolute privacy , couldn't have asked for a better romantic place for our honeymoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

해변에서 가까움, 진정한 씨뷰 오션뷰, 카타타니리조트 부대시설 이용 가능

Posted May 22, 2015
전망이 좋은만큼 숙소가 산 위에 위치하고 있어서 걸어서 오르내리거나 버기카 타고 이동, 조식을 룸서비스로 이용할 수 있었던 점이 좋았음, 빠통과는 다르게 평화롭고 조용한 분위기라서 정말 좋았음, 주변에 알려진 맛집이라든지 마사지샵을 몰라서 갈 수가 없었음, 룸서비스만 계속 시켜먹음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Precious moment

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Room upgrade, room condition, beach
Cons: check-in time. We were told that our room will be ready around 1:30, so we decided to go to phuket town the next day, but room wasn't ready till 3:15p
Location: massage, chill at the beach, things at katathani resort, good restaurants
We were upgraded to a suite room with 2-stories, bigger pool, and a tiny bit of ocean view. Pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

추천하고싶은 최고의 풀빌라

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
최고의 풀 빌라 배정 받은 곳도 뷰도 좋고 사생활도 보장되는 좋은 위치었음 주변 지인들에게 꼭 추천하고싶은 최고의 풀 빌라 위치는 근처에서 오토바이 대여로 카론비치 이동 가능 하지만 리조트 프라이빗 비치 및 딸린 풀장은 히조트 안에서 모든 것이 가능함 버기카 서비스도 매우 좋아 이동에 불편이 없음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels