Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sevastopol, Crimea

Cheating with rooms may destory the holiday.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location, which is really great; the inner green yard and the pool surrounded by palm trees create a true feeling of staying on a tropical island.
Cons: Well, the truth is, for the money paid the hotel is pretty old and untidy. The in-room wifi internet is extremely slow and unsteady.
Location: I prefer the second line on Patong because there is much more life on it, especially by night. From that point, the hotel's location is perfect.
On arrival I found out that my pre-paid room was overbooked and they tried to send me to another hotel. Never agree! Always insist that your room should have a balcony and a pool view, since some rooms have none of these but are sold at the same price, which is quite unfair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stockholm

En liten oas i stan. Bra läge. Lite sol vid poolen

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Mysigt hotell, nära till allt. Tryggt! Bra shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Very basic

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Hot water, clean linen, good breakfast and the room size was surprisingly large.
Cons: A renovation of the hotel as it is quite run down and needs attention.
Location: In the heart of the action, short walk to the beach and Bangala Road.
We stayed here for one night inbetween other flights. The hotel was very basic but for what we paid I felt that it was fair. The bedding was clean, the room was clean- a bit rundown though. The shower and toilet were part of one small wet area room, with only a shower curtain separating the shower from the toilet bowl- but the water was hot and it served its purpose. The airconditioning was good and worked well. Breakfast was good and quite varied, we felt it was good value. We did not use the pool facilities. We kept our luggage at the hotel while we spent the day shopping before our flight, the bags were kept safe and we had no hassles with that. The hotel is right in the heart of the action in Phuket and a short walk from Bangala road. If you are after a clean simple place with no frills then this delivers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

시내 중심과 해변 근처에 있어 너무 좋았습니다. 인터넷 WIFI가 많이 불편하였습니다.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: 교통, 위치
Cons: WIFI, INTERNET
Location: 빠통 비치 워킹 스트리트
위치가 너무 좋습니다! 수영장도 좋습니다! 직원도 친절합니다! 하지만 인터넷, WIFI가 좋지 않습니다. 전기를 사용하기가 어렵습니다. 전기선 꼽는 곳이 1개 밖에 없음.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrewfrom Gold Coast

Not to Shabby

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast menu extremely limited. Room was not available at time of arrival. Local to all shopping at night life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by In Fongfrom MACAU

Great Location

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
the great location!!! can go to the beach and shopping mall easily!! can walk everywhere!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

很好的

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
总体来讲,还是非常不错的,这个价位在国内肯定住不到的。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

1st Trip to Phuket

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my 12 nights at this hotel. It ticks all the boxes for a basic 3 Star Hotel. All the rooms have a small balcony with table chairs and clothes drying rack. The Hotel staff were very friendly. The location was good, 3 minutes to Jungcylon Shopping Centre and 5 minutes to Bangla road.Overall it is very good value for money and I recommend..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Irena Zhang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom PADOVA

RESORT TRANQUILLO

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: La posizione strategica, comodo ai servizi e tranquillo nonostante la vicina Bangla Walking Street
Cons: Pensiamo sempre che siamo in vacanza per un certo periodo, e non aspettiamoci la nostra casa.
Location: Centrale, vicino al Centro commerciale, al Market di alimentari,a tutto quello di cui si può aver bisogno.
Camera spaziosa, al secondo piano con terrazzino, gli arredi non sono recenti e la doccia è il pavimento; comunque il prezzo è più che conveniente, il personale gentile. Comodo a tutte le attrazioni e al centro commerciale, un piccolo polmone verde tranquillo; al mare ci si arriva percorrendo una via vicina per circa 100 metri. Per raggiungere altre spiagge con pochi Euro si noleggia uno scooter.