Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erämiesfrom Suomi

Kohtuuhyvä kokonaisuis

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huoneessa näkyi ajan kuluminen mutta kaikki toimi kohtuuhyvin. Suurin miinus oli voimakas homeen haju. Myöskään ilmastointi ei toiminut ollenkaan. Plussaa tulee kuitenkin siitä, että se korjattiin heti huomautuksen jälkeen. Kyllä täällä voisi uudelleenkin yöpyä. Sijainti on erinomainen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mikeyjfrom australia

Good for location

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location (although the area is noisy, my room was high enough to avoid the noise). Nice room, but the power did not always work. Unfortunately service doesn't really exist at this hotel (which is probably ok for some people). Took about 15 minutes to explain I needed my booking piece of paper back as I had a phone number written on it which I needed. Tried to ask for transfer/taxi to another location in Phuket, but was given a ridiculous rate (don't even bother asking, they will quote a price much higher than the taxi's outside). For the price and location, this hotel is great, the service is just frustrating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beritfrom Sarpsborg

Fantastisk service

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig god service på hotellet. Ligger veldig sentralt og synes ikke trafikken var forstyrrende. Anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by UKONfrom JAPAN

パトンビーチの中央に立地する便利なホテル

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: 立地条件がなによりです。 特にプーケットは移動にかかる費用がとても高いので、お金を惜しまない人なら別ですが、基本的に徒歩で歩ける立地条件が重要でした。 また、思っていたよりは清潔でスタッフも適切に対応してくれました。
Cons: 多くの人が一斉にシャワーを使うと、シャワーが殆ど出なくなりました。 他の条件は殆ど問題が無かっただけに、とても残念です。 ホテルスタッフの連携が悪く、ピックアップの車の連絡が前日の早朝に電話がかかってきてうんざりしました。
Location: パトンビーチは色々なレジャーがありますので、ビーチでゆったりと過ごしたいだけの人以外は色々遊べて便利です。
パトンビーチのほぼ中央にあります。 ビーチにも、目抜き通りにも徒歩でいける大変便利な所です。 ジャングルをデザインしたホテルの外観はビックリしてしまいますが、極めてオーソドックスなホテルです。 1Fのレストランも適切に食事が出来て便利でした。 インターネットや部屋も快適でした。 ビーチ沿いのホテルと違ってビーチでのコンサートのノイズは届きませんが、ビーチに沿った二本目の大通りにあるのである程度の騒音はあります。 しかし、許容範囲でしょうし、それ以上望むなら、ホテル費用がもっと高くして別のホテルを選ぶか、遠くて多少不便なエリアのホテルを選ぶ必要があるでしょう。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Simon chanfrom Patong

Big n clean room,good reception

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I like to stay tiger inn hotel becos the room is big and clean,king bed,nice tiger decoration ,near main road,live band music playing at lobby at night.opposite the hotel there night market along the road , massage salon,bangla street,salon,juncelon shopping Center,turn right from the hotel 5 mins walk there a restaurant no 6.cheap and delicious .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larryfrom Malaysia

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2013
Pros: Wifi service for free
Cons: The hotel restaurant menu was not so plasant
Location: Good
Overall experience was great at the hotel provides good service as early check in for early arrival. The rooms are well maintain with good bed, etc...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mikafrom Helsinki

Keskellä kaikkea (rantaa, bileitä ja ravintoila)!

Posted Mar 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotelli on mahtavalla sijainnilla keskellä kaikkia tapahtumia. Kävellen pääsee! Hotellihuoneet ovat siistejä. Ainoastaan ilmastointi on vanhaa kaliiberia eli jäähdyttää huoneen, mutta puhalluksen suuntaa/voimakkuutta ei pysty säätämään. Palvelut toimii ja hotelli on itsessään jo hieman viidakkoteemalla rakennettu, kuten nimikin viittaa. Suosittelen ehdottomasti! Hintaan nähden tarjoaa jo sijainnilla ja varustelulla enemmän kuin moni kalliimpi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Sweden

Bra hotel med bra läge

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nära till allt, väldigt bekvämamrum. Bra wifi och trevlig personal. Har inget dåligt å säga om detta hotel, sålänge man vet att man bor i patong och vet vad det innebär för miljöer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels.com