Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kyoto, Japan

山奥にある隠れ家ホテル

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: 周囲の環境、広くセンスのよい部屋。
Cons: 建て付けの改善。
Location: 象のトレッキング場がすぐ近くにある。
建物は山の中にあり、清掃もゆきとどいている。部屋は2階建てになっており1階にはプールもあり、AVルームもある。プールを見下ろしてBBQをすることもできる。ただし、建てた当初からであろうが、建て付けが悪く、ドアは閉めにくく小さな柱も差し込んだだけなのは残念であった。エアコンは微調整がきかない。レストランは美味であった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice Villa

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Everything is very good!!!!!!!!Villa view is great and all stuff is nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE!!! COMFORTABLE!!

Posted Jun 3, 2015
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE IN THIS HOTEL, NICE STAFF AND NICE ENVIRONMENT!! WE ENJOY THE BIG ROOM BIG BED AND THE SWIMMING POOL BESIDES, ALSO THE MASSAGE BATHTUB!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Solitude with view

Posted May 24, 2015
Fantastic location, away from the crowded and noisy main streets of Phuket. Zolitude is place to relax and re-energize in tranquil setting. The Staff are amazing at looking after any request you may have or any drink you may desire :) We stayed in a grand pool villa which was very spacious and wonderful blend of Thai and modern decor. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it for couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from south korea

Calm&Peaceful Resort

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: 조용하고 숲속에 있는듯한 평화로운 느낌, 넓은개인풀, 무료미니바서비스, 조식당의 신선한과일, 스파의 가격할인, 직원들의 친절한태도
Cons: 샤워실의 청결관리, 에어컨의 소음
위치는 시내와 조금 떨어져 있지만 호텔 분위기는 조용해서 쉬러간 여행일경우 아주 만족스런 여행이 될수있습니다. 오픈한지 좀 오래된 리조트임을 감안하고 객실내 비품들은 나름대로 잘 관리되고 있는편인듯합니다. 단, 욕실(욕조 및 샤워실)관리는 완벽하게 되있진않았고 객실내 에어컨의 소음이 너무 심해서 잠을 제대로 못잔게 아쉬운 점입니다. 수영장이 더럽다는 후기가 있어서 걱정했는데 저희룸 수영장은 하루에 한번 혹은 두번씩 청소해줘서 너무 잘 이용하고 왔습니다. 식사할때보면 투수객들이 꽤 있는편이었는데도 메인풀장을 이용하는 사람은 거의없는걸 보니 우리처럼 모두들 개인풀을 사용하고있느라 그런듯합니다. 풀사이즈는 꽤 넓은편이어서 이용하는데 아주 만족스러웠습니다. 아침식사는 가짓수는 많진않지만 먹을만한것들로 되어있고 특히 생과일주스와 신선한과일이 가장 만족스러웠습니다. 룸서비스와 레스토랑도 괜찮은편이어서 식사땜에 일부러 시내에 나가지않았습니다. 호텔내 스파의 마사지는 완벽하게 만족스럽진않았지만 잠깐 피로를 풀기엔 충분했고 투숙객에겐 가격할인도 해주므로 한번쯤 경험해보는것도 좋겠습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mi jeong from 인천

최고!!

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
직원들의 편안함, 숙소의 안락함, 시설 모두 만족했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tricia from Singapore

Great villa

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic villa! We really enjoyed our stay. Staff was very very friendly. Only downside is the food, especially the Thai food, was very average. And there is only 1 restaurant. Otherwise, we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christophe from marseille

voyage de noces a phuket

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
un séjour merveilleux, le personnel est aux petits soins, la chambre est juste magnifique!!!!