Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gordon P from New Zealand

Resort was excellent exactly what we expected

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The satff are exceptional and really helpful and friendly, rooms are realy clean and resort is well maintained, nothing is too much trouble,
Location: How can you improve on perfect, cant wait to get back to Villa Zolitude
Resort was great away from all the other tourist venues,totally relaxing, was great to chill out and having your own pool was great. Food was excellent and breakfast was always good for setting you up for the rest of the day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ozan from Türkiye

Very nice hotel, wonderful scene

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Definitely worth a visit. Wonderful stay, lovely staff, private pool is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

The best hotel Ive ever stayed at

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: More western food in breakfast. Less "lunch" meals
Location: A little far but great transportation
Everything perfect! We didnt want to leave the hotel. The villa is awesome, all the staff great, the breakfast great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isabelle from Australia

Tranquil setting, superb service.

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing needs improvement.
Perfect for honeymooners. Beautiful views. Friendly, efficient staff. Delicious food. Quiet surroundings, away from hustle and bustle although city and beaches still easily accessible. Idyllic spa setting. Tuk tuk service within resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by talleaua

A hidden paradise

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Everything was just perfect
Location: Went to a thai seafood restarant a taxi driver took us to was amazing food and cheap had crab and lobster decor not up to much but well worth a visit
Rooms were beautiful with huge baths and showers, the buffet breakfast was the best ive had in thailand and been here a month moving every 2/3days. Had lunch there which was fantastic as was dinner and reasonably priced found the wine very expensive but has been all over Thailand 10 out of 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by martin from australia

treated like royalty

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: the whole package
Cons: stuck for an answer
whilst booking a trip to visit our son who is living in Phuket, we came across Villa Zolitude, liking what we saw we made the booking and set off. it was everything we hoped it would be, our grand villa was just as advertised (a perfect retreat), the staff were friendly and happy to help with anything we needed, the resort itself was kept in prime condition by a small army of staff who managed to do this without disturbing the tranquility of the resort, we WILL be staying there again. Our thanks go out to Bus and his team for giving us the royal treatment that you always expect but so rarely get. Martin and Maria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing service and villas !!!

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Amazing relaxing place where the staff treat you like movie stars ! the villa was very clean and big
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Prasad from Bangalore

A great place to relax and indulge

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, great staff and awesome location and design.
Cons: Rates for Spa and restaurant.
Location: Shopping, tours, Spa
Villa Zolitude is a great resort for anyone travelling to Phuket with family and do not wish to spend much time and hassle in minor things like food, tour etc.. if you want to spend some private time with your spouse this is the place and look no further. A great Villa with great amenities such as pool, complimentary drinks, minibar and great staff. Spa rates are on the higher side, however they make up to that by providing free shuttle services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sussan from Perth, AU

Lovely scenic villa

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Lovely villa, good breakfast buffet, beautiful, well kept grounds. Polite and helpful staff. Was a great stay at Villa Zolitude! Only negative would be that it is in a secluded location and the nearest shopping/tourist area was 20 minutes away by car (300THB).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb from illinois

Beautiful quiet location

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: Beautiful big Villa with a private pool.
Cons: It would of been perfect if they had a proper gym, their gym was a tiny room near the spa area with one Stationary bike that didn't work.
We loved our stay, very friendly staff, excellent restaurant. It is however not on the beach, they do have a shuttle service that will take you to the beach. We rented a scooter for a small fee which gave us flexibility to do what ever we wanted.