Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

日本人は少ない。ロシア系多し

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: スイートだったので部屋が広いこと
Cons: スタッフ。
Location: カロンビーチはとてもきれい。近くに美味しいレストランがたくさんあります。
スイートに宿泊しました。このホテルはプールが小さく、1階がカテゴリーの高い部屋になります。ベランダからプールに入れますが、ベランダを宿泊客が通路代わりにします(苦笑) 部屋は快適、湯量も充分ですが、スタッフはいまひとつ。セキュリティーにも不安があります。 値段とホテルがマッチしないので、次利用することはありません。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kualalumput

Very old hotel next to a beach. Says 4 star....

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Its an old hotel. People are pleasent. food is tasty. Place has a lot of flies and bees/wasps infesting fruits on breakfast table. Bathroom water poor quality merky water. Shower cant maintain regular temperature. Or poorly maintained thermostat. BedRoom bed posts dusty .table lamps very dusty. Bathroom accessories old wornout discoloured bath towels. No dispossible tooth brush provided Pool dirty poorly maintained. Needs proper maintance .keep if up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

コスパ良し!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
海も近く、設備も整い、値段の割には大満足です。カロン自体ロシアの方が多く、パトンとは別世界でした。家族連れが多かったですが、カップル、一人旅でもオススメできます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Woraburi Resort Karon Beach

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Great staff, proximity to the beach, large pools
Cons: Nothing
Location: Fairly central in Karon; good shopping in traditional "arcades"
A lovely large hotel with great amenities and terrific pools, close to Karon Beach and shopping options. Helpful and welcoming staff made our stay even more pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Average place

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Felt intimidated and uncomfortable. Breakfast was awful. Room smelt mouldy. The place is run down needs some work done to it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by yishu9from 中国

完全不够四星

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1、被褥潮湿 2、酒店去巴东海滩的接送服务不完善,只送不接。 3、泳池很小 4、早餐蜜蜂太多 5、酒店泳池不够干净 6、地理位置不错
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KL Malaysia

Good location at Karon Beach

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The hotel is alright.. doesn't look like the pictures online...slightly rundown but all in all... pretty decent place for that price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not to bad

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Breakfast wasn't that flash but the location was very good near the beach, no free wi fi which was a bit niggly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

just what we wanted in a holiday resort.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: staff were great rooms clean, pool wonderful.
Cons: all was good
Location: across from the beach, great pool , next to Kata markets.
terrific staff particularily TOM he was wonderful. Our bed configuration was not what we requested and he immediately dealt with our needs in a pleasant and helpful manner. All staff so polite.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by KS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com