Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by valerie from val

Unhappy

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The service was poor. Requested the reception staff to help making a local call, was told to pay 78 bucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by simon and julie from perth , WA, Australia

good hotel close to beach.

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: break fast , good room , expect at better rate . will be back.
Cons: juice bar for breakfast .
Location: para sailing is good fun but too expensive . need competition .
happy with the stay . will be back next year . do we have a special rate for a return guest ?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jessica from brisbane australia.

Amazing hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Had a great time at Graceland. Staff were attentive and prompt to answer any queries! Breakfast was delicious. Only issue was the Mosquitos in the room despite everything been closed up. Stayed in the sunset wing and could hear the live music all night, as if we were in the beer cafe. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erica from Perth WA

Huge hotel cross from beach beaut grassed areas

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Awesome time plenty to do and close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rambler_Timca from Calgary, Canada

Great choice to stay

Posted Jan 31, 2014
I was staying in Sanset wing. It was great. Location is perfect. You are in several steps to beach. Hotel is clean, rooms are spacious and bright. Balcony was huge! Pool is great - really big and clean. Hotel territory is buatiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gina from sydney

Nice hotel close to beach Accomadation staff

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Friendlieness of staff The pools were amazing Location
Cons: House keeping The fact that everything you ask for something it came at a price
Location: Location was central to main area of pubs and markets ECT yet enough out of the hussle and bustle enough you could relax on the beach.
Nice hotel Accomadation staff Close to beach Great location Room required few repairs and house keeping could have been better we were often left without towels and pillowcases. The hotel charges for everything there was no one we could ask about local attractions any time we did ask they tried to sell us a tour when we wanted to hire a bike and travel ourselves this was frustrating. We spend a lot of money on beverages and food and one night we asked for an ice bucket to borrow and they charged us for the ice it was cheap but on principle when I had already spent so much this was disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristian from Melbourne

3star hotel not 4star

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel facilities, rooms, maids, food were all on satisfactory level, but the reception service was a total catastrophy. I would describe them as arrogant, rude, not unserstanding ghe clients needs, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced and disappointed

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Located on the quiet end of the beach strip
Hotel was meant to be over over 4 stars, but it was not. Rooms were run down but clean. Hotel was located at the beginning of Main Street, so was quite a walk to the main shops
5 out of 5
Recommended
by savta from sydney

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
room very good ,received bottled water daily
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Bkk

Moments of relaxation...

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: First, the ambiance, safe and clean.. And very close to all shops, nightlife..etc.
Cons: The wifi? If it possible to include the free wifi to the room rate? Like if the guest will stay more than 3 nights he/she should have a free wifi?
Location: Day time: it was great to walk by the beach, and have some drinks and food..shopping and night life..
It was a great holiday for me with my friend..the hotel was perfect for us, my friend from emirates airline was suggest me to stay in your hotel..And no regrets..for me to invite my friends also to stay with me.. And I will always choose to stay in Phuket Graceland hotel every time I visit Phuket..and for sure I will recommend your hotel to all my friends.. Thanks and regards, Jen