Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mauriziofrom Varese

Hotel confortevole

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Un buon hotel con servizio accogliente in una zona un po' decentrata ma limitrofa allo svincolo autostradale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kevinfrom dublin

good

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel clean and comfortable , definitely a 3 star , staff very nice , only criticism is nobody attending breakfast area , hard to get a cup of tea
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sir_CRfrom München

Angemessen und ruhig

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Freundliches, ruhiges Hotel mit großen, sauberen Zimmern. Freundliches Personal und für italienische Verhältnisse umfangreiches Frühstück. Tiefgarage eng, aber auch nicht wirklich notwendig. Would I do it again?! YES!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by BCfrom France

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel aimable. Grande chambre impeccable, propre et calme. Petit déjeuner copieux. Une adresse à conseiller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Cons: Parking garage should be cleaned up and reopened.
Location: Piacenza is one of several very appealing Po Valley towns with a long history and some attractive buildings (city hall and cathedral among them).
I stayed at Hotel City for one night. Friendly and helpful staff from the time I arrived until my departure. Room was clean and comfortable if simply furnished. Free WiFi worked well and is always a positive feature at a hotel. Only drawback is the neighborhood and parking; not so attractive surroundings, and parking is on the street (there is a parking garage underneath the hotel, but it was closed and looked rather unmaintained).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Elbfrom Caen

Correct

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel correct au prix de 80 eur avec petit déjeuner. Le tarif officiel hors promotion a 160 eur la nuit est injustifié par contre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elbfrom France

Correct

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel correct et situé près de l autoroute. Bon accueil. Suffisant pour une nuitée ou un court séjour. Plutôt catégorie 2 étoiles que 3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by grandchampfrom france

reception très conviviale

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
réception très conviviale et tres professionnelle.