Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel has no restaurant.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
They offer transportation to a near shopping mall to have dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel, centrally located to everything

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Front desk very friendly & helpful! Very clean & comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

excellent service

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Concierge at the front desk was great. Wayne and all of the other staff members provided excellent service. They were very friendly and helpful. We had a great time and recommend this hotel to all of our friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paramaribo, Suriname

Hotel near Piarco and Trincity

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Good hotel near Piarco, ideal for stopovers. The hotel shuttle runs till midnight. Very friendly staff. Lay over time can be spend in Trincity (mall). (shuttle between 10:30 and 22:30).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The hotel is situated close to the airport
My husband and I only stayed in the hotel for a few hours, as we where in transit for our next flight. Personally we wouldn't stay in this hotel if we were on holidays because we would prefer a hotel with a lot more amenities. For a few hours rest it's ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

don't count on the airport shuttle

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very nice and the bottle of water was really nice.
Cons: The shuttle needs to be more prompt.
The hotel was fine but I waited over an hour outside the airport both times I stayed there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good location, close to mall and airport

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Hotel needs upgrading and shuttle service
Location: The Mall
The Hotel staff was wonderful, the hotel needs upgrading, the air condition was very noisy, the shuttle service was very poor and whilst the driver was on cell phone driving ,which was difficult to control the vehicle with one hand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to airport, food and clean!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: as above.
Cons: Shuttle should come to airport every 20-30 minutes. We missed him as most people do (a lot of complaints).
Location: Mall and food court nearby.
We had early flight from Trinidad to US so stayed here. Very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Close to the Airport and the best Golf Course on the Island.
Cons: It would be nice if they had a Restaurant but the Mall close by was adequate.
Location: Except for Golf and a small Mall their is not much else. The city Center is 30 minutes away and the closest beach is about 45 minutes.
I stayed for 3 days mainly because it was close to the Golf Course but I was very pleased with everything. The included breakfast was more than adequate in a clean, comfortable setting. Everything worked in the room included the TV and AC. Lots of clean, white towels, soft bed, hot water. Normal Holiday Inn style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by meir segal from israel

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
the stay was good and the service very good. the problem is that it is in the middle of no where. I.E. no close restaurant