Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Federal Way, WA

Good Place to stay while in Picayune

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The hotel room I had was on he second floor, accessie only from stairs outside of the lobby/breakfast area. It was clean and the room is bigger than I expected it to be. The king bed was clean and comfortable. The only minor complaint I have is the a/c unit blows directly towards the bed. The free breakfast is nothing to write home about but my granddaughter lived the Swedish pastries and orange juice. The swimming pool needs to be cleaned; it looked like it hasn't been cleaned for a few days with dead tree flowers and whatnot at the bottom. It's centrally located to stores and testaurants as well as close to freeway entrance and exits. Overall, I'd stay at this hotel again when I visit my son and his family next year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014
the room was very hot did not cool off until after midnight, wallpaper was peeling off of the wall, the headboard on the bed was coming apart and overall it was just not a pleasent experience spending their.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was alright.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: It was comfortable.
Cons: no comment
Location: I was there so I could be close to my job.
The hotel just seemed put together cheaply. When I arrived to check in I asked the clerk where I could chain up my bike he didn't understand and couldn't help me with my question. I chained it bike the pool and then every night I kept it in my room. Also I had asked when the reservations were made if pets were excepted I was told no but as I was unloading I saw a man with his pets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Was told I will pay when I get to tha hotel reserved 3 rooms only occiuped 2 and no manager was on site to talk about my refund
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Tupelo, MS

Great value

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Clean updated room with nice amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from Texas

OK place for an overnight stay

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: The very nice night manager
Cons: Big sign showing the street entrance
I drove in after dark. Finding the almost non-existing street was a nightmare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paige from San Antonio, TX, USA

Right for the price!

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: The room was very nice! Beds were very comfortable. Woke up rested.
We arrived in Gulfport, MS and found no room. This was the closest available. Clean room. Quiet. Mattress very comfortable! It was worth the drive!