Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: EXCELLANT shower!
Cons: Entrance and exit to hotel was quite inconvenient. If I had known how difficult it would be, traffic wise, I would have stayed elsewhere.
Adequate hotel for the price, but a traffic nightmare to get in and out of.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Hotel was suppose to have free wifi, the room I stayed in room 101 did not have internet access in my room. If I stood in the hallway outside my room you could get a connection but not in the room. The front desk said there was nothing wrong with the internet, however none of my devices worked in my room only in the hall way. On our last morning at the hotel there was only intermittent warm water for the shower, even the other guest that were staying there had the same issue with the water. I had asked to have a manager call me both Saturday and Sunday and as of today 2pm EST no phone call. I was not happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Room are very clean and big. Breakfast is good. In a very busy traffic area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John w from Detroit

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast crew was awesome. Hotel stay was good, but they ran out of towels. No worries though, we just grabbed some from the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from NM

nice motel but awkwardly situated

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
the motel has only one entrance and you have to cross a busy 2 lanes turning left to get in, or pass it and find a place to turn around - NOT EASY! There is no cross walk for pedestrians so if you want to walk to the nearby restaurants it is also dangerous. Restaurants nearby are good! The motel is very clean, and quiet. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was good too. The poor access to the place will prevent us from staying again, though.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeanine from ohio

Don't stay here

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel a lot and I used to live in Columbus for 8yrs, so I'm quite familiar with this area of town. This hotel is not that old, but it is not being taken care of at all. Our room needed a really good cleaning. The craftsmanship of the hotel is horrible. Our sink was not connected. The beds are very shaky. The hotel is difficult to get into because of the location. The walls are very thin. I was awoken at 2:30am to very loud people in the hallway. Both pop machines were empty and the clerk said "well they were filled on Tuesday"... seriously. It was Saturday. Do not stay here. Spend a little more money and go to one of the other hotels in the area. This area has a lot of restaurants and stores. Plus it's close to the freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by B from NJ

convenient and comfortable

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this hotel while traveling cross-country with my dog. It was convenient and close to lots of places to eat and shop along Highway 70. Room had nice touches, like mints and cookies set out on the bed when we got to the room. It was clean and comfortable.