Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for short stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Hotel is ok for a short stay. The room smelled a bit like smoke but was non smoking. Not sure why. Bathroom was so so clean and toilet leaked. Rest of room was ok. Relatively quiet. Pool was ok just small. The entrance is a nightmare to get in and out of and you can't make a left into the lot you have to do a u turn and go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WELLSVILLE

BUSINESS TRIP

Posted May 21, 2015
Location: VERY CLOSE TO STORES, RESTURANTS, BUSINESS CENTER AND MAJOR HIGHWAY.
IN AREA ON BUSINESS. VERY COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN. WAS EASY TO FIND AND CLOSE TO MY DESTINATION OF BUSINESS.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very suspcious

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: breakfast bar was good with very polite staff
booked a king room, when checking in ,asked for 2 queens instead. first was treated badly due to booking with expedia, then was told I had to pay an additional $ 25.00 CASH to get the 2 queens room. original room was about $ 117.00 then had to fork out $ 25.00 cash to get the 2 queens. Not to mention I now see the same room on expedia for $ 95.00. I had to pay the cash due to a soccer game and needed to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, better than I thought.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Good hotel for the money and close to the interstate, shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel, but very well kept

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Easy access, undergoing updates in the lobby currently. Quiet hotel even with its location near the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Niklasfrom Brovst

Super fint

Posted Feb 13, 2015 
Super nemt og billigt hotel, som var let at finde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
Overall this was a decent hotel. The price was a bit much, but. It was a weekend I spent with my kids while traveling through the city.area was close to shopping restaurants etc.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

FREQUENT TRAVELERS

Posted Jan 3, 2015 
Great except for limited access driveway and exit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Hotel Stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Bed and pillows most comfortable of most hotels I have been to. They offer a nice complimentary breakfast.
Location: Located right on 256 in Pickerington with easy access to shopping for almost anything you want in the many strip malls.
Had 2 rooms. One room had no problems. The other room's heat did not seem to turn off making room quite warm. The toilet did not want to flush. Called desk, but no one on duty to fix it (8 PM). Fiddled with back to get it to work. Someone had tried to rig it to keep it working instead of actually replacing broken part. Couldn't get any compensation from desk due to booking with Expedia. Have stayed several times before with no problems. Not the easiest lot to pull into or out of when exiting off of 256 to the hotel or wanting to go into Pickerington when exiting hotel.