Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by FLIP from TORONTO

home away from home

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
a definite return home away from home My husband became very ill and the front desk was very helpful and so supportive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Pickerington

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel for OSU games when headed east.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Smith from Maryland

Avoid at all costs, plenty to choose around

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
From the slight smell of urine upon entering to the outdated inside, including the rooms, it was an awful experience and waste of money. This hotel needs a complete overhaul/renovation. The only positive was the man whom checked me in at the front desk! The have no laundry facility whatsoever; hair on the toilet seat; old-school shower handle/faucet/device that I figured out after several minutes....would I not have pre-paid and it been very, very late I would never have stayed there. Gross!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjamin from Dellroy Oh

Very Satisfied

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great! From the cleanliness to the great breakfast! Will definitely consider staying again if in the area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappoining

Posted Aug 9, 2013
We couldn't park in the parking lot being they were sealing it.tHE HEATED INDOOR POOL WAS ICE COLD COULDN'T EMJOY IY.tHE BREALFAST WASGOOD AND THE BED WAS COMFORTABLE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diana from Chicago

Friendly, Helpful

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied with the room and the service. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Trip

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Pros: The best things were the breakfast, the work desk and the room looked like a den instead of a motel room.
Location: Unknown as I was to attend a Disaster Relief meeting for the United Methodist Committee on Relief.
The breakfast was fantastic. Not just the usual pastry but ability to make hot waffles but there were hot containers of scrampled eggs, bacon and breakfast potatoes. This was especially good for a Saturday morning. The work desk is excellent. Also, great to have a frige & microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ani from WV

Best Hampton ever stayed

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would definately stay again in same hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Hampton Inn

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Liked it very much, the room was very nice. Furnishing good and layout is good