Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from California

More than I expected.

Posted May 5, 2014
It was a very nice and clean hotel. The staff was very attentive and courteous. The complimentary breakfast was so much better than expected. It was a decent variety of breakfast options. It wasn't gourmet but for being complimentary, it was pretty good. So good in fact that the same two police officers ate there two mornings in a row. That has to mean something.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
Wonderful place to stay the staff are warm and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by birdiegandy from pickerington

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary Mack from Ohio

Sore thumb and snail paced check in

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Don't think I can send picture but because the room was very nice it was surprising. 1. Took 15 minutes to check in at. 2:30 am because clerk was running room bills. -we were really tired . 2. Tub had two major chips in finish and caulk around tub was in terrible condition. Ata super 8 I wd have ben ok w tub but not Hampton. Didn't complain because it was in morning I saw tub we were in room 118 and I can send pics
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly Plants from Conneaut ohio

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was great bed was very comfortable. Desk clerk that check us in mumbled and when asked to speak louder became rude. Hotel was great but they need people that are service oriented
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2013
I like this hotel except the windows were dirty , for 100 a night I think u can pay someone to clean the exterior windows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anon from Connecticut

Overall very good.

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff courteous and accommodating. An enjoyable experience. Location is a busy shopping area but this provides easy access to dining and amenities. Room was clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joann from kansas

Nice hotel close to I-70

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: We only stayed overnight on our way east.
Accommodations were excellent, staff friendly and attentive, and food was very good!