Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great room and hotel at a great price!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: The warmth of the hotel & room, in-room fridge & microwave, pull out desk, closet doors, storage in the bathroom, space in the room & breakfast.
Cons: The quality of the towels. They left a lot of lint on everyone. Actually caused problems trying to keep my contact lenses clean.
Unfortunately, my reservation with Expedia didn't connect to the hotel. However, Steve, at the front desk was on the issue immediately. I got a room at the reserved rate right away. Steve took it upon himself to call Expedia to get the issue resolved for me. After a long trip, I was quite relieved to have someone else handle the issue for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Great room, clean, and the staff was very accommodating.
Location: Close to the interstate with good restaurant's and shopping near by.
Could not have asked for a more convenient place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay, the evening staff was very helpful and took good care of us. Went above and beyond what was expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Aleisha, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Our staff does work very hard to ensure every guest has a great stay and we are so happy our staff was able to go above and beyond your expectations. Should your travels bring you back to our area it would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth from Henderson, NV

Small Toilets

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was as expected, except the toilets. They were very small and low. Bed was very comfortable. Room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Aleisha, Hotel Management
Dear Kenneth, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are so happy you were able to sleep well during your stay with us. We like to think we are our guests home away from home. Thank you again for the positive comments, should your travels bring you back to our area it would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicole from Reynoldsburg

Not bad

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
The pool was green and there was a smell of mold throughout the hotel hallways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from New York, NY

We'll stay there again

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
No complaints whatsoever. Very accommodating staff and very pleasant. Will be glad to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Aleisha, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your positive review! I am so glad you enjoyed staying at our property. I am so happy our staff made you feel at home. I’ll be sure to share your comments with our staff. Should your travels bring you back to our area, we’d be honored to have you stay with us again. All the best, Aleisha and your friends at the Hampton Inn Columbus East, OH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Home for the Holidays!!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The staff is very helpful and friendly. The hotel is cozy. Great location. Just remember to pack a swimsuit for the heated indoor pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015
Thanks so much for your positive review! I am so glad you enjoyed staying at our property. I am so happy you were able to enjoy the indoor pool. I’ll be sure to share your comments with our staff. Should your travels bring you back to our area, we’d be honored to have you stay with us again. All the best, Aleisha and your friends at the Hampton Inn Columbus East, OH
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Jacksonville Beach, FL

Pickerington Hampton

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was great the hotel is in need of updating, the breakfast, well the coffee was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels