Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wasahington State

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Quiet,clean, and it was a great location. Buy the" waffles or tires option" and save the $62.50 parking fee. The staff was courteous, helpful and professional. The rooms aren't particularly large but well appointed and don't lack for anything. Two sinks would be a nice addition to the bathroom, but that certainly isn't a reason not to stay. I don't go to Chicago often, but if I do, I'll book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from St. Cloud, MN

Arrived late, left early

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable beds
Location: Close to the highway
We arrived late and left early in the morning so we did not get any chance to see the hotel. However, our room was clean but was showing some age, the beds were comfortable. We had the hotel breakfast as we were leaving, which was the standard affair for hotels in the category. The staff was friendly. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

smelly

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is old and smelly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mattress needs replacing

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chose to stay here based upon a previous good experience at a Hampton Inn. Unfortunately the mattress on the side of the bed on which I was sleeping had a significant depression that made it difficult to get comfortable. Otherwise the rest of my experience was just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from California

More than I expected.

Posted May 5, 2014
It was a very nice and clean hotel. The staff was very attentive and courteous. The complimentary breakfast was so much better than expected. It was a decent variety of breakfast options. It wasn't gourmet but for being complimentary, it was pretty good. So good in fact that the same two police officers ate there two mornings in a row. That has to mean something.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
Wonderful place to stay the staff are warm and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Elaine from Findlay, Ohio

Great hotel with a real CRIB

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it. Great staff, great pool, my daughter who is 2 and only sleeps in cribs slept well, like a baby!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by W. Constant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cynthia from Richmond Va

Convenient location.

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff all very nice, breakfast was good each morning and coffee & tea available at all times.