Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Beds were kinda hard, still slept good. Just a regular motel, nothing fancy about it. If you're on a budget it will do, there's some outlets no more than 20min away
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Incompetents overruled by decor

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Clerk was unfriendly, unhelpful and rude. he couldn't find my reservation and said can't help you. This has happened to me in the past and the clerk always contacted hotels.com and straightened it out. In general a rude guy who doesn't appreciate his customers. The room was great. Remodeled with nice flatscreen and firm bed. Incompetents overruled by decor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Room was barely clean. The AC very noisy and did not cool the room down properly. Provided a minimum of towels and the soap felt like a pebble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice close to lots of fun and store s to shop at..

Posted Jul 17, 2014
It was a bit late but when I had checked in they still very friendly i was amazed in the cleaning nes of the rooms..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Best shower settings

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Wonderful stay with my two girls, close to amenities and shops.. Perfect walk in this summer weather and not to mention the flat screen with awesome satellite dish channels :)
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to shops & restaurants

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
I have been to Angel's several times. This was the last time. Very unkept. Floors were filthy. Low life hanging around or staying there Did not like atmosphere. Pool is empty. Office person very unfriendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Tiphaniefrom France

Moyen

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre sommaire mais propre douche moyenne, piscine notée dans les prestations mais non fonctionnelle (non rempli ), personnel pas très chaleureux.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels
Groceries, bank, and restaurants closeby. Very noisy, nonstop traffic, Vagrant looking people living there
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Daniel

This place is GHETTO!

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels
Cockroach between the sheets. Stains on sheets. Dirty place. Smell like weed all and cigarette. I would not recommend this place to anyone