Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rco T from Los Angeles

Nice hotel, bad neighborhood

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, but never again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dutch from Fresno

Great Stay

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here several times. Will stay there whenever in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by alicia from las vegas

mini vaca!0

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we got their the office person took a long time to take care off us.. then he said sorry I have nothing open...Im like we have reservations. He said "no u don't " I said yes I have the confirmation number .. then he found us! Like twenty min later! Wen we walked to our room almost all the rooms had the windows open because they were vacant!! I would not come again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfortable to spend a night, clean
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

Never again

Posted Feb 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Police in lobby when we arrived and hanging out in parking area (on official business - not off duty security work). Management called at 5am wanting to know how we got into the room and wht we were in in. I could tell from his voice that he was the one that checked us in and told him so. He said no and that our room was under comstrucution so noone should be in there. I told him to give me a minute to get dressed and that I would come to see him with the receipt. Before I was dressed (I was not dwaddling) he was pounding on the door demanding to be let in. The bed was so hard we felt that we were sleeping on box springs and not a top mattress
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard

Good rating misleading - checked out early

Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The 'no soliciting' sign at reception made me wary from the outset. The Knights Inn is a popular truckers stop, so lots of engine noise at 6am in the morning. The room seemed clean, but very run down, with wonky sockets and an ancient fridge in the corner. The neighbourhood didn't seem very safe.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by JOSE DE JESUS

I wont stay again in knights paying same prices

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
not good and expensive. . . and police everywhere on the neighborhood arresting people
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not bad very safe and quiet for truck stop

Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Mellow. Place for. Having so many trucks..parked there. Lots. Of security cameras keep a birds..eye. view on everything. The pool Needs more maintenance but the kids loved it. I. Still. Give it. A. Ten.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KC

Horrible Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was felt damp from the time we arrived. The carpeting was disgusting! I couldn't let my kids walk in the room without shoes on because their feet were black from the dirt after a few hours. I refused to shower or let my girls shower because there was so much mold growing on the tiled walls. When the maid came in the morning (before i saw there was mold in the shower) I asked for 2 more towels, she said no because i had to give her dirty towels before i could get clean ones. I said we haven't used them we only received two to begin with she said no again that she didn't have any even tho i could see them on her cart. Then they had a wedding reception at the restaurant that went until 12:30pm that was so loud it felt like it was right outside our window. The worst hotel we have ever stayed in. Only booked it because we were only staying one night until the hotel we wanted to stay in was available.