Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

nice place to base yourself from.

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Lovely place to base yourself from if visiting the area. The bar food, was better value than the restaurant. Has wifi, and the staff were responsive and accomodating. For two stars there is a lot of hotel for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un bune hotel para desconectar de la rutina

Posted Sep 13, 2012
Bonito hotel situado en un entorno muy agradable y tranquilo. Buena opción para unos días de descanso lejos del bullicio de la ciudad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by leverd

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Confortable,accueil chaleureux,bon rapport qualité prix (hôtel & restaurant)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

what pool !!

Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
nice hotel some of the staff very dure(not very cheery)..swimming pool was a postage stamp size afterthought round the back not as large as it seems on the photo.the shower didnt work no attempt to repair it i suspect use of pool was not encouraged...food cheep drink more expensive breakfast basic .. we used the hotel osso nearby as our watering hole...ps no air conditioning in rooms,but the mountain air makes it cooler at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Navidad en Hotel Cosgaya

Posted Dec 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
Excelente y encantador hotel. Ubicación en un entorno precioso, personal atento y servicial. Habitación muy bonita y cómoda. Optima relacion calidad precio. Absolutamente recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Convenient for the Picos de Europa

Posted Jun 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
Small hotel, on the road to the cable car at Fuente De, a few minutes drive away. Spacious room with views
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Viborg

Picos de Europa

Posted May 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
Stille - meget stille hotel. Helt alene på hotellet i maj. Middelklasse - flink værtinde. Rent og pænt. Egen restaurant. Fin billig middag. Rigtig godt morgenbord.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bestes Ambiente, Personal sehr zuvorkommend

Posted Apr 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
das Hotel liegt direkt am Fluss und nur gut 5-10min von der Seilbahn "Fuente Dé" entfernt. Die Zimmer sind nicht groß aber mit viel Liebe eingerichtet, wir hatten die Freude, dem Bach von unserem Zimmer lauschen zu können. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und stets hilfsbereit. Beim Frühstück gibt es die Auswahl zw. Buffet (10€) und dem kont. Frühstück (5€). Wir haben uns für zweiteres entschieden und es war wirklich sehr lecker und mehr als ausreichend, Blick auf die Berge inklusive.