Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by StuartB from York

Pleasant enough

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
A good hotel apart from the rooms on the top floor which have only one small window, and are thus rather dark and drab. Lack of staff appeared to make service difficult, but staff were always very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

buen hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels
En general muy buen hotel, muy limpio y en buen estado. El personal de recepción no era muy cálido, pero sí educados. La pega es que el restaurante del hotel estaba cerrado en la época en la que fuimos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Estuvo bien

Posted Feb 6, 2014
El personal muy agradable. La habitación buena. La cama cómoda. El desyuno me gustó, es original eso de que traigan las cosas…..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sílvia, Nacho y Sam from Barcelona

Por debajo de nuestras expectativas

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
El servicio es muy atento y agradable aunque escaso para ser un 4 estrellas, las habitaciones no tienen aire acondicionado. El desayuno es generoso, te sirven en la mesa y no hay problema por repetir cualquier cosa, pero no merece la pena la media pensión ya que la comida es muy básica por lo que cuesta, comes mejor en cualquier restaurante de cangas, además cobran la bebida a parte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by emi from Barcelona, España

hotel estupendo para parejas

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: todo
Cons: nada
Location: perfecta
una estancia inolvidable gracias,para volver a repetir el hotel y el servicio excelentes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobbi from Colorado

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels
The view from our room which was classified as a "superior" was spectacular. Room was very clean which is where I start my rating. Very courteous. Would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by yohama

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels