Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Francisco from Madrid

buena relacion calidad-precio

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel tiene una relacion calidad precio muy buena, en general esta bien si solo se va a dormir, no veo necesario pagar mas por ir a otro sitio. Muy centrico
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Oviedo

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Can get a bit noisy on the weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Una semana en el hotel Los Acebos

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Mi pareja y yo nos hemos alojado una semana en el hotel Los Acebos de Cangas de Onís. Es un hotel correcto. Excelente relación calidad-precio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rutherforf

Nice and very good for the price

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Very small room. We bearly could move around the. No air condition. We could not open the window a lot of mosquitoes. there was a river behind the hotel. Breakfast was very good. A lot of restaurants near. No restaurants open before 8:30pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angel from Valencia

Atención y servicios correctisimos

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
Muy Buena
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent value and close to Valencia

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
Great market to pack up an appetizing picnic of local specialties, excellent area to pick up specialized tapas and wine and great value for the stay before heading into the busy areas of Valencia
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SERGIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Centrico

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruce

Good Budget Hotel in Cangas!

Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels
If you are on a budget, this is the place. Comfortably clean and well located, this two star will fit the needs of most travelers. The staff was quite helpful, as always in Spain, and made sure my gluten free needs were met for the breakfast buffet, which is well worth the three euros charged. Free parking nearby in municipal lot.