Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

personal

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: it's okay
Cons: add a small refrigerator.
Location: the location is fine except it would be nice to have a back road instead of going through the heavy traffic.
Enjoyed the stay. With my disability I was able to get a room close to the restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlisafrom Ft Worth

Good year round, great in summer!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love the pool in the courtyard during summer months. Feels secluded and tropical. Even in the winter we still prefer this hotel for the parking and comfortable beds & pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The stuff Was great,really everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is good
It Was great, I would star there again, I Will recomend it to everybody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Concan Texas

Posted Nov 26, 2014
The restaurant and bar is not what it used to be many years ago. It is hard to find a quality club/bar/restaurant/hotel all in the same area in Piedras but Quality Inn has the parts if they can put it all together.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all, they did not respect my non smoking room reservation. Even if clearly stated. Linens and bathroom were really old and disgusting, dirty and greasy remote control and desk. For the price you pay, you would expect at least proper cleaning of the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Necesita mejoras el hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Está ubicado en una zona donde hay mucho ruido y se escucha todo en el cuarto, aparte no es posible que se acabe el agua caliente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Alto costo para el servicio

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel ya necesita remodelación, en particular los baños, se acabó el agua caliente y las toallas en mal estado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CHRIS PECKfrom HOUSTON

FREQUENT GUEST

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I STAY HERE QUITE OFTEN AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Nice friendly environment - Store right next door!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Friendliness
Cons: More towels and essentials
Location: On it on the boulevard where there are tons of stores to visit. Excellent location. I felt safe at all times.
This is the best hotel I have stayed in Mexico! I will definitely stay there again and looking forward to it. Breakfast was an absolutely delicious!