Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Great facilities and adjacent restaurant.
Cons: Radio quality and newspaper availability (USA Today)
Location: Lewis and Clark trails nearby. Riverside parks are extensive and well kept.
Facility is next to the Convention center and the parks and trails located along the Missouri river. I was surprised to find only local newspapers in town. USA Today not available at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Great place. Great restaurant Redrossa, onside of hotel. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hardin County Tennessee

A one night stopover was luxury.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Cool setting near walking path on Missouri River.
I can recommend this hotel without reservation. Good food and service in a spotless place. Rooms are exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls,SD

Very nice!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Amenities,location, cleanliness and friendliness of staff
Location: Historical museums,children's Discovery Center, state Capitol and war memorials
I took 3 grandsons on a trip to explore and the hotel was a great place to have tax our base! After exploring they absolutely enjoyed swimming and all the other amenities this place afforded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great staff, but the train

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was great. Room was great. It was closer to a train track than I would have preferred. But I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie from huron

great!!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice hotel. Our room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Virginia from South Dakota

Great Choice

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Glad I booked this hotel. First time to Pierre and will stay here again if I get back. Hotel and staff were great. Room was clean, comfortable and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara from Iowa

Great stay at the Clubhouse!

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
had a great stay! Nice breakfast! Great pool! Overall was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Clean and comfortable stay. Would recommend to others.