Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south dakota

Nice place

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Best place in Pierre! I thought this place had a lot to offer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Excellent Hotel in a Small Community

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness was outstanding and promoted a happier stay.
Cons: The television was not very great. The screen quality of both televisions in my room were similar and difficult to see.
Location: The Missouri River has a nice little walk and park across the street from the hotel. There is a very nice Italian restaurant located in the hotel too.
I have stayed at a few places in Pierre and the Clubhouse have given me the best experience. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, great location!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Overall, I have no complaints about our stay. The hotel was gorgeous and the staff was always friendly. I have never had a more incredible Free Breakfast either! Waffles, breakfast sandwiches, etc. They really outdid themselves. The location was great too- a close walk/drive to everything the city has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bonniefrom Terace Bay Ontario

Couples holiday

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought this hotel was great, we enjoyed it very much. We chose to go to the restaurant attached to the building and it was also very nice there was live music and the food was great..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, MN

Beautiful and comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
My family (2 adults, 2 young children) stayed in a 1-bedroom suite. Upon entering, we were very impressed by the large room and lay-out! The room is even decorated. The bed was extremely comfortable. The pool area is tailored to children, but there is a jacuzzi. There is a delicious Italian restaurant attached (RedRossa).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Modern and clean.
Location: We had a nice walk by the river after a great meal at Red Rosa.
Our 10 yr old and 7 yr old really enjoyed the pool area. Very nice breakfast area in the morning. Comfy bed and clean room. This looks like the best place in Pierre, by far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by B Hilbertfrom St Cloud, MN

Best hotel of a week long trip

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is outstanding. The staff were 'over-the-top' friendly and helpful. Best hotel beds I have ever slept in (we stay about 35 nights a year in a hotel room). Our room was right above the front desk and across the hall from the open stairway and the large breakfast area, and yet I heard nothing. There needs to be more clubhouse hotels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandonfrom Armbruster

Great!

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely fantastic. Very clean. Outstanding value.