Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Kind of run down, nice friendly staff. Not anxious to spend a long time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sue from Murfreesboro, Tennessee

Great location, Best service.

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
In the main street of Pierre. Convenient. You can walk to stores, gas station and restaurants. Very clean room. Love the small but super clean pool. Excellent staff. Very friendly and helpful . Room was a standard size. No complant. But if you have three or four big guests with several suitcases, may want to get a suite. Good hot breakfast and excellent laundry facility. Overall, we were very happy with the quality, location and service from this hotel. One thing I want to mention: people in South Dakota are sure super friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Colorado

Nice and quiet

Posted Apr 9, 2014
This hotel was nice and quiet. The staff was friendly, and the location is convenient. I didn't have a chance to use the pool or workout room, but they looked pretty nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Sioux Falls SD

Awesome

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was awesome the place was excellent I've worked in hospitality and this place gets 5 stars and two thumbs up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Works for me.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Nice room, bedding was very nice. Very noisy though. Breakfast room felt a little crowded. Hate the price. High season price in February feels like a rip. But it is what it is.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tandjo

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a silly complaint, but trying to figure out how to get to different television channels was tricky. A bigger complaint was that breakfast is served from "6-9". I got there at 8:30 and all of the hot food was gone which was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RT from Rapid City, SD

Good stay

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay. Clean good location. Breakfast area a bit small but overall I would recommend and stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jay Jacobs from Canton, GA

Basic but clean

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
In the heart of downtown. Not the nicest hotel around there but certainly adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joan Mauthe from Manitoba

on the route to our destination

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good