Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

EXCELLENT

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The room was clean and spacious, staff was friendly and helpful, beds were comfortable and clean! Enjoyed our time there and will be back again! Only complaint I have is the wifi wasn't very fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oak Ridge, TN

Nice hotel at great location

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Indoor pool
Location: plenty of shopping and places to eat available very close by
Check in desk employee was very nice. The customer service was excellent. My son loved the pool and everything was very clean. Great selection for breakfast!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryville, TN

Close To Smoky Mountain Convention Center

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Large clean rooms
Cons: A little bit larger bathroom would be great, but other than that and a little more parking, great place to stay.
Location: Dixie Stampede, Smoky Mountain Convention Center, Lots of restaurants and attractions.
Very nice staff and hotel. Very clean with friendly staff. Could use just a little more parking, but other then that, great place to stay on the upper end of the Parkway.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Convenient location but no comfort

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Location was perfect in Pigeon Forge, but there is no sound barrier. You can hear anything that happens, someone walking, talking, or moving on the other side of the hotel. The carpet has been removed from the third floor walkway and anytime maid service is on the third floor it felt like construction was going on. My wife will tell you I can sleep through anything yet I got no sleep for two days here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice, Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This was a nice, clean hotel, and was close to attractions, restaurants & shopping. The bed was a little firm for me, but cleanliness is most important in my opinion. It is a great value for the price, and great for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel,close to restaurants,and shopping.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly, and helpful personnel,and the Continental Breakfast.
Cons: Probably little more room the eating area,at the Continental Breakfast area.
Location: Close to restaurants,and places to shop. Easy access in to the parking area.
Excellent service,and friendliest personnel. Continental Breakfast,was well appreciated. Clean,and well organized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Very nice clean

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We arrived the staff was very helpful room was clean they made sure we had what we needed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary trip

Posted Sep 27, 2014
26 anniversary trip for 1 night..Checkin went smooth..room was efficient...breakfast was really good next morning. No complaints..very pleased!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Upgraded!

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and pools
Cons: Upgrade/update the rooms
Location: Everything is accessible, food, shopping, entertainment, etc
We vacationed in Pigeon Forge/Gaitlinberg this year. We had such a great time that we decided to stay an extra 2 days, we ended up booking this hotel. When we arrived, I was told that there was not a room available for two nights in a roll. The front desk man worked hard to see if he could switch things around. He was unable so he offered us an upstairs/downstairs suite, we took it. The room needed updated. the spiral staircase was horrible with our 18 month old. We had to use the couch cushions, luggage racks, and ironing boards to block the stairs. The upstairs had a bed that was uncomfortable and the downstairs had a pull out sofa bed that was terrible. The breakfast was great, good variety, something for everyone with biscuits and gravy, eggs, waffles, and more. Indoor and outdoor pools were great, spacious, and clean. The kids had a blast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Cons: Hot tub and pool hours could be an hour longer...lol
Had a very nice stay at the hotel. Was very clean, staff was courteous and helpful. would recommend this hotel to friends and family. Would like an indoor double for my next stay close to hot tub and indoor pool...:)