Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lebanon tn

My stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015
My stay he re w as OK the rooms could use a little more updating and maintenance The staff was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal for what you pay

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Good deal, nice staff, decent rooms, and very close to everything
Cons: There were cobwebs, mold in shower (mildew around the edges, not uncommon) and some general upkeep.
Location: Great location. Near everything in Pigeon Forge and close to Gatlinburg
The gentleman at the front desk was very nice and the lobby is clean. Our room was not the Ritz Carlton, HOWEVER when you don't pay a lot.. don't set your expectations at the Four Seasons. The room was clean, bed comfortable, heat worked great. We would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Overall cheap and good enough for the price. The bathroom was clean, which is a relief, and appliances all worked fine. Had a microwave, coffee maker and a small fridge, so that's handy. The roof on my room started leaking at one point due to some problem with the jacuzzi room over mine but once I complained it didn't happen again so apparently got fixed soon. If I am looking to save money I could definitely go back to this hotel. One of the best thing about this hotel was its location, as both the Gatlinburg city and Pigeon Force attractions are at an arm's length. Real convenient when you want to enjoy a bit of everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old and dated

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: not very much. it did not match the review I checked before our trip very disappointed. would not recommend to anyone'
Cons: replace flooring and chairs
Location: good location close to town.
it was a place to sleep room and hotel very dated. Blow dyer missing from holder mount on wall had to get dryer from office floor and carpet old wallpaper pealing.No iron or ironing board .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Missy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maryfrom Seattle

Great Motel

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not sure why some of the comments I had read were negative because my experience was great. The girl at the reception desk could not have been more helpful and pleasant. My room was very large with a sofa and coffee table, dresser with a nice tv, table and chairs for my computer and the WIFI was excellent. The furniture was old but comfortable, bed was comfortable. Plenty of hot water and coffee pot, micro and frig. My room was clean and I had a wonderful stay and the price was great. Very good location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevefrom Marietta, GA

Not Very Pleasant

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is hard to find, a small lighted sign that you can't see when coming into town. Room was old and musty, bathroom baseboards hanging off the wall, shower curtain wonky, bath temperature controls were opposite to what it says. Pillows uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

One night stay - Good

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I only stayed one night. Judging by the reviews, we were expecting worse so we were pleased. Especially for the rate we received the room for! pillows weren't comfortable but we brought our own so it didnt really matter. Other than that, everything else was fine for an over night stay.