Ratings based on 1,094 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, Ky

Nice Hotel close to everything.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
This Hotel is nice & is close to everything. It is close to an arcade, a go kart area, across the street from the comedy barn and happy days grill, next to a pancake house and shops. The staff are nice, it has hot breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom blountville, TN

Good not great.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Great smiles at the front desk and the room.
Cons: Small updates on building and housing items
Location: You get to race cars, eat..you name it!
The room was great, the bed was extremely comfortable and it was close to everything. The only thing that bothered me just a little bit was the stain on the comforter. It looked like an oil stain of some sort. Not sure. You can tell they tried to get it out because of the light color to it, but like I said...it's a very good place to stay and would recommend it for area and price. For the price and area..."I over looked the stain." Thank you and GOD Bless
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location reasonable rates.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Good hotel. Clean and comfortable, pillows could use updating but all great other than that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything we wanted to do!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I was pleased with everything about this hotel and would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clarksville, TN

Close to town

Posted Mar 11, 2015
I'm not sure why this hotel has gotten bad reviews over its staff because the person that took care of me when I checked in was prompt, friendly and very helpful. the beds were a tad bit uncomfortable but that may be because I'm used to a memory foam mattress. The room was spacious and clean. The hotel was very close to everything and for the price it was a steal!! Very happy!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Posted Jan 26, 2015
We were on a bottom floor room and the above room noises were very loud. Bathrooms need updated. Bed very uncomfortable. But it's very convenient to everything. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pineville Ky

Hotel was ok.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Location, Location, Location
Cons: Breakfast and it could be more clean
Location: Very good location, walking distance to the new Margaritaville Island in Pigeon Forge
Our family had a real nice stay in Pigeon Forge....
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Murfreesboro

Wouldn't go there again.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Towels were very rough and bed comforter had holes in it. Bathtub also had a hole in the side of it.
Location: Location was good and had a lot of entertainment and shopping close by.
They have a continental breakfast that only lasts until 9:00 am on weekend which is not late enough and there is also now where to sit and eat breakfast. Our room was right by the large outdoor dumpster which had pick up at 4:00 AM on Monday and created such a loud noise it woke me up and scared me to death at first until I figured out where the noise was coming from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro, NC, USA

Hotel für einen Stadtbesuch

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Die Nähe zu den Attraktionen in Pigeon Forge.
Cons: Die Internetverbindung müsste technisch verbessert werden.
Location: Das Hotel ist zentral in Pigeon Forge gelegen. Veranstaltungen und Restaurants in direkter Nähe.
Das Zimmer im 2. Stock war gut. Die Möbel älter und renovierungsbedürftig, aber trotzdem noch funktionstüchtig. Im Bad hat alles funktioniert. Armaturen waren im funktionsfähigem Zustand. Viele Handtücher vorhanden. Das warme Frühstück war - für amerikanische Verhältnisse - üppig. Der Frühstücksraum etwas klein. Die Heizung wurde auch mit Aussen-Minustemperaturen (Celsius) fertig. Genügend Parkplätze vorhanden. Internetverbindung nur mit Problemen und vielen Unterbrechungen möglich.