Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quitman tx

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Things were very clean and nice was short stay was roomy staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

The family room is perfect for a large family

Posted Jan 31, 2015
The family room is perfect for a large family with several children. We loved the indoor pool and the breakfast was good too. The staff was very friendly and helpful and everything was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
You don't want the truth, so I will not redo it . NO
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Americus, Ga

Not sure of a return

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Location in Pigeon Forge, TN.
Cons: Cleanliness, fixtures, and overall appearance.
Location: It is right beside a Dunkin' Doughnuts, close to many restaurants, and attractions nearby.
The elevator was extremely nasty and smelly! The hotel is in dire need of renovations. We were placed in a room close to the elevators and were awakened every morning by loud talking, running, cleaning carts being moved around in the hall, etc. The location of the hotel is excellent, however, the parking lot is difficult to maneuver in and SMALL. We enjoyed the breakfast very much. RENOVATIONS and CLEANING needed!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin, GA

Would stay here again!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, indoor pool.
Cons: Breakfast during the week, weekend it was great!
Location: Very close to the Titanic, Wonder Works, Opry and the Wax Museum
The room was clean. The staff were friendly. Breakfast was good on the weekend when there were lots of guests, not so much on Monday. In their defense, breakfast is from 6:30-10:30, I went to breakfast about 8am but the biscuits were hard. My daughter loved the indoor pool. She was just as excited about the pool as anything we did while in Pigeon Forge! Would recommend this hotel. Plan to stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lexington,ky

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We came in for my nieces wedding. The hotel was close to the chapel ,restaurants and shopping . The staff we met always spoke and said hello . Great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Hotel good. Other guests staying at hotel were noisy and loud. Not fault of hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Noisy neighbors in next room. Room was clean. Some unknown clicking noise coming from the refrigerator, made it hard to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vacation

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The hotel was centrally located within a short distance of most attractions and close to outlet. My only complaint is that the room next door had children and they ran and bounced and yelled through the night. That would be associated with the lack of respect by the parents. Overall, it was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Very clean. Nice size indoor pool. Great breakfast.