Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We were very impressed with the cleanliness of our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bobbie from Adkins

Clean but room noise from next room kept us awake

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, breakfast was great. Our only complaint was the noise level between rooms. The family next to us had a baby and you could hear the dad saying shhhh to the baby..lol I highly doubt he was using an outdoor voice. We stayed there on our way to pick our son up from a near by boyscout camp and would stay again but we'd bring ear plugs to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin from Columbus

comfort inn piketon

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay at the comfort inn was really good. The was real nice and welcoming. Me and my family enjoyed it. Hotel was very clean and the breakfast was fresh. I would highly recommend staying their to anyone that passes thru piketon, ohio. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J Martinez from Hudson, OH

Business Traveler Satisfied

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located to stores, restaurants and gas stations. Everything I needed as a business traveler. Staff was friendly and my room was clean and comfy. We will definitely use this hotel again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: close to where I needed to go
Concerned with how the price was presented - room booked on line was $22 more than if booked directly at the hotel? What gives with that?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Friendly staff. Trains didn't bother me as I was on the back side of the hotel. Would have liked to received a newspaper .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fran from Piketon Ohio

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was comfortable and clean and the staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bigkepdawg from tennessee

nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: clean-very friendly staff
nice hotel to stay at. close to where I needed to be.