Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: Desk staff courtesy. When I asked where the local Post Office was, I was handed a yellow pages book while the woman picked up the phone. OJ was yello
The room was fine. The breakfast was not good. Orange juice was yellow. Found out they hadn't put any OJ in the machine. Desk staff was not very helpful when I asked where the local Post Office was located. See below.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Piketon

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Clean nice motel. I would stay there again. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We were very impressed with the cleanliness of our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Smeltzfrom Ohio

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable & Great Breakfast

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, Quiet, Comfortable & Great Breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Patricia Arnoldfrom Ohio

Nice hotel in an itty bitty town

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was fineā€¦ we just didn't feel too safe in the surrounding neighborhood.. View out our window was to a run down house with a lot of junk in its back yard. Pool was outside so we didn't use it.. too bad since the hotel itself was nice. comfy beds good breakfast nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bobbiefrom Adkins

Clean but room noise from next room kept us awake

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, breakfast was great. Our only complaint was the noise level between rooms. The family next to us had a baby and you could hear the dad saying shhhh to the baby..lol I highly doubt he was using an outdoor voice. We stayed there on our way to pick our son up from a near by boyscout camp and would stay again but we'd bring ear plugs to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justinfrom Columbus

comfort inn piketon

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay at the comfort inn was really good. The was real nice and welcoming. Me and my family enjoyed it. Hotel was very clean and the breakfast was fresh. I would highly recommend staying their to anyone that passes thru piketon, ohio. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J Martinezfrom Hudson, OH

Business Traveler Satisfied

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located to stores, restaurants and gas stations. Everything I needed as a business traveler. Staff was friendly and my room was clean and comfy. We will definitely use this hotel again and again.