Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PITTSBURGH, PA

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The rooms need totally updated. My daughter wouldn't take a shower without flip flops on. Ceiling tile in the bathroom was disgusting. Glad it was only a one night stay on our way to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Quick check in. Great water pressure. Instant hot water. Quiet. Restful area. informed staff of slow tub drain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by BAMfrom Ohio

Right of Freeway

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was kind of dirty and the bed was uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anonymousfrom Raleigh

Very unclean rooms

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is old. The room I booked was a non-smoking room and I got a room that reeked of cigarette and my clothes got the smell. The ventilation fan was so filthy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Janetfrom Cincinnati

2013 trip

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bed was comfortable, room clean. Needed some cosmetic work in bathroom (grout/tile/toilet moved), curtains need updated & outside needed concrete work. Overall, nice room & enjoyed the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Picky travelerfrom North East USA

Half way stop

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Will not be at this stop again. Why? The room door lock or card was not 100 % working, Had to go to office for solution. Next the room rug should have been replaced long past. Very ,very worn out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George Wynnfrom New Bern, NC

Close to the Mt Airy Autumn Leaves Festival

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
After 12 hours at the festival, it was not only a relief but relaxing to come back to a clean room with the bed made up and everything cleaned up. The staff was fantastic!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2013