Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PITTSBURGH, PA

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The rooms need totally updated. My daughter wouldn't take a shower without flip flops on. Ceiling tile in the bathroom was disgusting. Glad it was only a one night stay on our way to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Quick check in. Great water pressure. Instant hot water. Quiet. Restful area. informed staff of slow tub drain.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anonymous from Raleigh

Very unclean rooms

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is old. The room I booked was a non-smoking room and I got a room that reeked of cigarette and my clothes got the smell. The ventilation fan was so filthy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Janet from Cincinnati

2013 trip

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bed was comfortable, room clean. Needed some cosmetic work in bathroom (grout/tile/toilet moved), curtains need updated & outside needed concrete work. Overall, nice room & enjoyed the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Picky traveler from North East USA

Half way stop

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Will not be at this stop again. Why? The room door lock or card was not 100 % working, Had to go to office for solution. Next the room rug should have been replaced long past. Very ,very worn out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George Wynn from New Bern, NC

Close to the Mt Airy Autumn Leaves Festival

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
After 12 hours at the festival, it was not only a relief but relaxing to come back to a clean room with the bed made up and everything cleaned up. The staff was fantastic!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cleo from Dunn N.C.

Convienient to all sights that I wanted to visit

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff helpful and friendly. Hotel was pet friendly, Room was clean, but could use some updating. Would definitely stay there again. Price was good and location was convenient.