Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by sch

quiet and safe location

Posted Jan 12, 2014
breakfast is not good enough. There is a smoking smell in the hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Fort Worth TX

Comfortable and functional

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfortable, functional.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: It's Pine Bluff Arkansas. Fishing, nature, museums and the waterfront facilities on Lake Saracen are very nice activities. Try the lunch at the airpor
This hotel is like many others- caters to business travelers and budget-conscious families both. The hotel is fairly new, very clean and the staff ate quite friendly and customer-conscioys. I would rate the free breakfast below-average however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and staff.
Cons: More variety of food on the breakfast more or maybe another waffle maker. More towels in the room.
This is a wonderful hotel. The staff is always so efficient and pleasant. The hotel rooms were wonderful. Our church group stays here every year...We tried to change to another one (only because BW was full). It didn't work out so good. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denny from College Station, TX, USA

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2012
Pros: The hotel staff was efficient and friendly.
Cons: The maintenance is not being done.
Location: The hotel is near the Mall and Hwy. 65 South. The location is great. It is a couple of minutes from food and other amenities.
The service and the room were nice, but they are not keeping up with the maintenance. The room was clean.The rodent bate next to the a/c was interesting. The room had a cracked mirror and the sink drain was broken. The room had free wireless and a comfortable chair. The television should have been larger. This hotel was one of the better ones in Pine Bluff, AR.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Remapa2 from Virginia, USA

Good hotel in small Town

Posted Jul 4, 2012
Pros: The service
Cons: The smell in the halls
Location: For us was perfect,
The Best Western Plus Presidential Hotel is very good,the stuff was very helpful,the place looks clean,the breakfast was good.only bad thing is the smells in the halls.ah! in no good restaurant in the town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary

Best Western Review for Pine Bluff, AR

Posted Jun 20, 2012
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Hard mattress and too firm pillow.
Location: Nice area, near highway. Safe neighborhood.
Hotel was clean and tidy. Nice and safe area of Pine Bluff. Breakfast was nice and plentiful, lots of choices. Only issue was mattress and pillows were a tad too firm for my taste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

"NOT IMPRESSED"

Posted Nov 14, 2011
Location: I don't really know the city, so I can't say.
"Not impressed" Not impressed with front desk service, clerk was to busy with personal business to check us in, we had to wait. With respect5 to breakfact treats, by 9:00 AM, they were out of food and coffee. they had closed down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Jun 2, 2010
Satisfied