Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

2 adult guests with 1 child

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were unhappy to find the "suite" we had reserved thru Hotels.com, that was supposed to have a couch and a late night check in reservation, was not actually reserved and we ended up with a regular room with 2 double beds. We were expecting a bedroom area and a seperate living room area and didn't get that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C.Roccofrom Pine Bluff

great staff

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kristi at the front office was very helpful during my stay, felt safe there Pine Bluff has bad rep. but was ok and felt safe at this hotel which is very important when traveling alone...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like the hotel and location. But need to upgrade the breakfast and serve until 10am. Staff was not very pleasant nor helpful during the breakfast time frame. Were slow to refill empty containers (juice machine, waffle batter, pastries etc.). If you showed up at 8:30am usually most everything was cleaned out and the front desk was not willing to restock.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heath

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deborahfrom Pine Bluff,Ar

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The employees were really nice and the room was fantastic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha. NE

Room Lock-Out

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: I liked the layout of the room which included a love seat.
Location: Make sure all toilets work properly which we had a problem. Make sure there are enough towels for the number of people in the room.
My card was deactivated daily but my reservation was for 6 days which I found very frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lashandafrom Kansas City, KS

Please and thank you

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were nice and professional. The restaurants were in walking distance of the hotel which was awesome. Room linen was clean room was freshened daily and all request were answered. For me I have no complaintS, the stay went very well and I would definitely use this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com