Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The staff was great. The rooms were dirty.. But bedding looked clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kc, ks

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The cost for the last minute , the cost was great !!!
Cons: More lighting in the room/ and for breakfast to last untill 9am I went to breakfast at 8:30 and all the food was put up are gone
Location: N/a
I felt that it had something in the room that made my allergues go off, crazy, maybe you need to check for mold.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Very Poor Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!!!!!
They claim that they have renovated but I don't see it. My room had stains on the bathroom floor around the toilet, so apparently it was not mopped. I went to ask for some sheets because the ones on the bed had crumbs on them and they said they didn't have any more clean. The towels were stained, it was just not a good hotel. I will not be staying there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Dirty towels....

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Floor was dirty...towels had been used and room was smelling. Curtains were falling...drawers were all opened as if somebody had been in the room. Asked to be changed to another room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horror Movie

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The reception area was clean and the night manager (Tim) was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Security.
Location: Other hotels, cinema, shops etc
Room key opened the wrong room (by mistake) also opened the right room, which had a stiffling aroma. The wrong room had a wall arch into the next room, which had a poorly made bed, like someone had selpt in it. Of the three rooms we accessed, all had their security bolts removed. The phone in the room didn't work. Had to go through the archway (into the adjacent room to call about the room key. Some srange characters loitering in the hallways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Rison,AR.

New towels and wash rags NEEDED

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was ok but they need to get some new towels and wash rags
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Victor Shandil, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , It has always been our policy to provide the highest standard of service , hence we do apologize for the quality of towel you may have got. Thank you for choosing Pine Bluff In and Suites. Victor Shandil GM
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Hotel staff was very nice but room was not very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Clarksville Tennessee

very clean room and bathroom

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were very pleased with everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The worst hotel I have ever stayed in the staff was very bad. The key did not work to the room