Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

very nice and clean hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Everything and the price was very good.
Cons: nothing needs improving.
Location: the mall and other places to shop and eat. we ate at "Sam' Southern eatery" very good food.
staff were friendly when we arrived and when we checked out. we also felt safe, because you have to use your key at the front door after check in to enter back into bldg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Nice place to stay!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Very clean, very friendly staff.
Cons: Fresh fruit selections
This was a very nice place to stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly, particularly the man who was at the desk the evening we arrived. He also had a great sense of humor. Room was spacious, very clean, they have all new beds, so it was very comfortable. Breakfast waffles were very good. The yogurt and fresh fruit was almost empty at 7 am and they did not restock it while we were eating, so that was a little disappointing. Only two apples left and two yogurts were there, no other fresh fruit was available, so I don't know if they had offered more earlier. But, it was a very nice, clean hotel and we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborafrom New Orleans

Nice room!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, large room. I would stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2015 by Mitz, Hotel Management
Debora, thank you for your comments! we are glad that you liked your stay here. We look forward in seeing you in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shanefrom Birmingham

Super 8 Pine Bluff Review

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
For work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2015 by Mitz, Hotel Management
Thank you Shane for your 4 positive stars! We look forward in seeing you in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Very comfy and check in Efficient. Mattress and pjllows nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carthage, MO

Decent hotel close to major highway and shopping.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Nice front room.
Cons: Needs to be updated. Pool needs to be in operation. Needs an elevator and a better breakfast.
Location: Pine Bluff is a tired and run down looking town but does have decent shopping and other amenities common to a town its size.
Arrived late in evening. Gentleman on duty was very friendly and accommodating. If you park up against building near main entrance, your vehicle is covered by camera surveillance. There is no elevator so travelling to second floor with baggage can be a challenge. Property is dated but clean. Swimming pool is out of service indefinitely at least that is what the sign inside said. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I would describe them as nothing fancy but adequate. Breakfast is typical continental style and mediocre at best with not a whole lot to choose from. Did have waffles and biscuits and gravy but both were tasteless. Overall this place is adequate and probably worth the price which compared to other chains is quite reasonable but I have state at better places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tanyafrom oklhoma

Wow

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Wow! Wow! Wow! Safe, clean, great management, wow!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ms Helene W Kneselfrom United states of america

Ms

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was GREAT, but the condition of the room - which is NOT the fault of the staff. We are smokers & requested a smoking room. BUT we are very careful smokers. We never leave a cigarette butt outside & hate it when folks just throw them out. However, previous visitors to this room were anything but careful. There were burn marks in the carpeting & I was shocked when I turned down the comforter. There were at least 4 burns in the comforter!!! Otherwise, it was great - for a non-smoker!