Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Very nice visit.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Everyone was very kind. The room was super clean and breakfast was sufficient. Felt like I was visiting family when the maid hugged me as we checked out!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lyle Hern from Crossett, AR

Needed an affordable overnight stay!

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, comfortable, and the motel was located at an easily accessible place. I highly recommend this motel. For the price it was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by trudy from Fayetteville, AR

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: It has a clean, appealing look on the outside and had a warm comfortable atmosphere inside.
Cons: People in the room next to us were loud. Why are people so discourteous? We should have reported it to the front desk, our fault for not doing so.
Location: Easy access off I-530
Friendly staff, large room, very clean, comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KG from Wisconsin

Very Nice

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and quiet. Our room was very spacious, brand new carpet, flat screen TV, King size bed and a large bureau to store things in. The bathroom was good size as well and everything was updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alisa

Non smoking room

Posted Nov 4, 2013
I had a non smoking room, and it smelled like someone had been smoking in the room. Since i had gottten the last room, there was nothing i could do but deal with it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charles from Casper

Okay for a one night stay!

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a decent stay, there was nothing that was outstandingly excellent and nothing that was terrible. There was a little mold in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and convienant!

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: Non smoking rooms should be away for smoking rooms
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Thanks for a nice and comfortable stay for our family.