Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew from Valencia, Spain

Traveling by car with a group

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
I gave this hotel 5* for everything because it accomplished exactly what we were looking for and what was advertised. Parking was simple and free and the rooms were spacious (by European standards) and clean. We didn't stay for breakfast as we had to catch a flight the next morning, but were very satisfied with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandro from fuenlabrada

excelente

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Me encanto, el mejor hotel relación calidad-precio en el que he estad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great except exit to reach hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The exit to reach the hotel was a little tricky. The breakfast was good and the staff helpful. The bathroom was spacious and beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOSEP MARIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christoph from Hamburg

Gut zum Übernachten

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Alles ist sauber und es hat direkt eine Anbindung an die Autobahn. Daher sollte man nicht auf der Strassenseite ein Zimmer haben.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HERISON from MANAUS

HOTEL EXCLENTE

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Experiência MARAVILHOSA. Recomendo para qualquer pessoa de bom gusto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sao paulo - brasil

Hotel agradável com excelente custo benefício.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Hotel agradável com excelente custo benefício O único problema é a acústica do quarto, pois você consegue ouvir todos os sons externos dos corredores elevadores e demais quartos vizinhos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Recomendable.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está bien, bonito y bien equipado. Lo único malo es que nos tocó una habitación la cual estaba separada de la habitación contigua por una puerta, la cual tenia el pomo roto, y daba un poco de inseguridad, por lo demás, todo correcto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
All good but car required
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

FUNCIONAMIENTO DE LA CALEFACCIÓN

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
No se especifica por ningún sitio. El resto inmejorable. Perfecto.