Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by I.B.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düren

Ansprechendes Hotel im Stadtteil Pinto

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: ruhig, komfortabel, freundliche Mitarbeiter
Location: Vorort, wenig
Ca. 25 km bis zur Innenstadt und 35 km bis zum Flughafen. Leihwagen sehr angebracht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesusfrom Huelva

Muy bueno.

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bueno en general aunque algunos detalles de limpieza por falta de observación no es tan bueno. Nota alta menos por la limpieza.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by leofrom hk

Bad

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just bad, dont stay there!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leofrom hk

Do not go

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even i dont get the 10% voucher, i still have to read a review, and please post it. It is actually a complaint. The hotel is miles away, but thats fine. The hotel itself is 4 star and got a living room in the room and a kitchen. The worst part was the service, the rooms smell really bad of cigarette. If i could post photo here, u would be able to see how dirty the room was, there was a lot of hairs and hairs from private area on the floor, AND IN THE BED, man! i find that out on the last day!.. On my last day, at around 10:30, the cleaner opened my door and i was in the shower, i was like! the check out time was 12. I could hear the cleaner outside talking to each other complainting, so not pofessional! And so rude! I would never stay there again and would NOT recommand anyone. to HOTELS.COM: please delete this hotel from your list, it just lets u down!
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pinto

Viejo y desgastado

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Estaba cerca de la Finca Espacio Éboli
Cons: La limpieza y los olores de las habitaciones.
Los pasillos están bastante desgastados, descoloridos y desconchados. Las habitaciones son muy grandes, pero la mía olía fatal a humo de tabaco, a pesar de estar en la planta de no fumadores. Se notaba que el olor venía del mobiliario, cortinas, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfecto

Posted Aug 25, 2014
El hoter es muy agradable, las habitaciones son bastante amplias y cómodas, el personal muy amable y la zona muy bonita, además está justo al lado de un centro comercial con supermercado, restaurantes y de todo. Estuvimos muy agusto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom India

Excellent, spacious value-for-money 4 star hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Stayed at this hotel in Pinto for 1 night. The room is spacious and very comfortable. It also has a kitchenette. The bathrooms are amazing and it also had radio output. Highly recommended for a stay. It is very affordable. I also changed from three nights to one night and the stay were flexible to accomodate. The room WiFi and breakfast could have been better. But overall, a great value-for-money hotel.