Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manuel from Madrid

Para descansar en un viaje de paso por la zona.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel me parece cómodo para alojarse una noche, descansar y seguir con su trayecto. el desayuno era un poco escaso aunque era buffet. Lo malo es que el aire estaba roto o estaba mal el termostato, estaba puesto en frio y salia calor a 10 grados. Por todo lo demás bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alfonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

駅からかなり遠いです。施設はかなり良い。

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
施設はばっちりでした。従業員の方も優しく、丁寧な対応をしていただきました。 ただ、駅からかなり遠いです。 駅からバスが出てるとのことだったのですが、バス停がわかりづらく、地元には英語が通じない方が多かったので、大変苦労しました。 重たい大きな荷物を持っていたので、余計にその距離が辛かったです。バスに乗ってしまえば、 バス停からは近いので、駅からのバス停だけチェックする必要があります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PEDRO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Estancia y personal

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: La verdad es que nos ha gustado todo, limpieza, personal, comida, etc...
Cons: Hombre, realmente siempre se puede mejor, la única pega, tal vez, seria que en vez de dar una tarjeta den dos tarjetas.
Location: Para nosotros la ubicación es perfecta, cerca de Madrid, sin problemas de aparcamiento, y con un centro comercial cerca que es estupendo.
Buenos días, es la segunda vez que nos hospedamos en este hotel y estamos encantados, siempre que tengamos que ir a Madrid nos hospedaremos en su hotel, nos ha encantado. Saludos,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by José Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PT

3 giorni in volata

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Purtroppo abbiamo avuto poco tempo a disposizione per visitare la città ma il soggiorno è stato sereno benché breve e intenso!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerard from Purmerend

Perfecte prijs kwaliteit verhouding.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Het hotel ligt pal aan de snelweg en is een absolute aanrader. Wij waren op doorreis dus kunnen weinig zeggen over de omgeving. Ligt wel pal naast een winkelcentrum en een pompstation wat ook heel handig was. We waren zeer verbaasd zo veel kwaliteit voor de lage prijs die wij betaalden. Wij noemden het al snel de beste kwaliteit/prijs verhouding ooit. Ook bleek het onderdeel van een keten te zijn. We hebben ons onmiddellijk aangemeld zodat we in de toekomst nog extra voordelen en korting krijgen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan Ignacio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels