Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

schöne Apartments

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Unser Apartment war super und der Inhaber sehr nett. Zudem war der Preis in der Nebensaison ein Schnäppchen und wir haben 2 Zimmerkategorien kostenloses Upgrade bekommen, weil dieses Apartment leer stand. Alles sehr modern und schick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wohlfühlen direkt am Hafen

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Sehr unkomplizierte und freundliche Gastgeber. Es war leider nur für eine Nacht, aber wir kommen gerne wieder. Die Vila Piranesi ist absolut empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014
We had a great time We had a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was amazing and owner is so kind. we really loved piran and this apartment. clean warm good location!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrikfrom Umeå

Bra läge, bra standard

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hittade ett mycket bra erbjudande genom hotels.com och är mycket nöjda med vårt boende i Piran. Rekommenderas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alessandro Sacilottofrom Oakton, VA

Ideal location!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located above the aquarium, Vila Piranesi is right in the beating heart of Piran's medieval center, perfectly situated for sightseeing, dining and evening entertainment. The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. Great value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

So conveniently placed for everything.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Convenience, helpfulness of reception staff and very comfortable bed.
Cons: Would be nice be able to hire sun loungers
Location: Brilliant location close to harbour, swimming, cafes, sights of piran. hired bikes and cycled on old railway route stopping off in next seaside town.
Stayed here for 4 nights during a 10 day holiday in Slovenia. Travelled from the airport via Kranj and found bus service excellent. The apartment was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed to cook a very simple meal. There was some noise from bar outside but this did not go on into the night.8
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gunnar Nordenströmfrom Halmstad, Sweden

Very central hotel, close to everything

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked sea view and got a very nice apartment with kitchen and views of the harbor and the sea. It was well equipped, clean and had WiFi. It was very close to the main square and local bus. We will be happy to come back here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Salzburg

Super-schöne zentrale Apartments

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Größe der Zimmer war optimal
Cons: ein bisschen mehr auf die Sauberkeit achten - wir fanden in den Betten und in der Dusche leider ein paar Haare...
Location: Hotel liegt direkt am Meer - es muss nur eine Straße überquert werden Einkaufsmöglichkeiten/Restaurants befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe
Piran ist ein wunderschönes Städtchen, in dem es aufgrund der Altstadt viel zu entdecken gibt. Das Meer ist sehr sauber - aber leider gibt es nur Betonflächen zum liegen - kaum Liegen zu mieten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com