Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geraldinefrom Haute-Savoie

hôtel très vieillot !!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel années 60/70 non rénové, odeurs horribles ds la sdb, accueil excécrable tant à la réception que pour les petits déjeuners, piscine annoncée et en photos mais vide au mois d'aout !!!seul point positif: la vue et la plage privée...grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr................bcp trop cher pour les prestations !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jannefrom Oulu, Finland

Never again!

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service personnell had extremely bad attitude towards customers. I tend to travel budget class and not to expect too much, but this was one of the worst hotel visits during my trips due the attitude. Also, there is only 2 rooms that have AC. I had booked this kind of a room and still was given a normal room at first. After arguing and showing the socumentation that I was right we got the AC room. Another thing to note, the hotel also runs a trailer/caravan park right next to hotel and the beach is also on park guest's use so not that much of an idyllic beach. Instead too full.
2 out of 5
by Maurofrom Venezia

Non è un hotel a tre stelle, no condizionamento!

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: la posizione è bella.
Cons: hotel da ristrutturare
Location: città vicine da visitare..
Hotel a due stelle! senza aria condizionata, doccia in piccola vasca, televisore retrò 15 pollici, forte odore da legno vecchio con salsedine. Parcheggio esterno a pagamento (4 €./gg.) non compreso nel prezzo!! Personale poco cordiale, ma nella norma per la popolazione croata.
2 out of 5
by Pippofrom Sarmede

Modesto hotel che non mantiene quel che promette.

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Struttura vecchia, inserita in un autocamp. Camera piccola, senza aria condizionata; bagno mediocre, maleodorante. Spiaggia affollata dai tanti campeggiatori e ospiti dei bungalow. Colazione a buffet sufficiente. Non si capisce perchè si debba pagare il parcheggio.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mindre bra hotell

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Inget höjdarhotell. Läget är bra med stranden några meter utanför hotellet men där slutar det positiva. Små tråkiga rum utan AC. Inte ett extra eluttag för att ladda telefon eller kamera. Dåliga sängar. Inte speciellt service minded personal med vissa undantag. Frukostenbuffén var inte speciellt stor. Smör, bröd, lite pålägg och kokta /stekta ägg.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by gugglberger

Sehr schön gelegen

Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Der Strand: Super, das Zimmer entsprechend gut, Frühstück :Sehr gut, Das Personal an der Reception sollte freundlicher sein, nur als wir am Abreisetag ( bis 10 Uhr) um 9Uhr25 vom Frühstück zurückkahmen war das Zimmer gemacht und wir durften gerade noch die Koffer holen, auf keinem Falle die Benützuing derToilette, so daß Zimmermädchen!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Popular with Croatians!

Posted Jul 29, 2012
Pros: breakfast, balcony, seafront
The staff were sadly not very welcoming, perhaps not quite catering for overseas tourists yet, as many of the guests were Croatian. but they did speak english well when required. Rooms small but balcony made up for it, with beach right there. Would have to rent a car to go anywhere further as not that convenient, but for the Soundwave festival was suitable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
Erst nach Intervention wurde uns ein akzeptables Zimmer zugeteilt. Im Zimmer hatte es sehr viele Stechmücken. Die Wände und Diele waren voll von zerschlagenen Mücken! Lavabo- und Duschablauf rochen sehr unangenehm.