Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ignore google map directions. Great value

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a great value, clean, wifi in rooms, parking, cable TV and close to where you want to be in Pisa. What more could you ask for. Just be sure to ignore the google map directions because it is wrong by +1km... Other than that this place is an easy 10 of 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Göran

Lågpris strax utanför staden

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Lågprisboende med bra standard, modernt, välskött, alla faciliteter. En halvtimmes promenad från Pisa centralstation, 5 minuter med buss. Riklig frukost för litet tillägg, men lite udda för oss nordbor. Vad sägs om att starta dagen med en halv rulltårta?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sam

lovely area

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
this was a very clean comfortable b&b and in a very quiet area and we would happily book here again if we come back and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sam

Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hair dryer didn't seem to work. Everything else was great! Convenient for our overnight stay before heading to Firenze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LR

Etape à Pise

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Passé une nuit après avoir visité le centre de Pise. Pas évident à trouver, même avec un GPS (qui amène ailleurs), situé sur une route très passante, du cou pas évident de se garer devant, mais les chambres sont à l'arrière et très calmes (donnant sur la rivière). Salle de bain (et WC à l'intérieur) commune à toutes les chambres. Proche de Pise, vers la mer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas terrible

Posted Aug 18, 2012
Climatisation en panne, des bruits de porte toute la nuit, compteur electrique tres bruyant, petit déjeuné jusqu'à 9h maxi et obligation de rendre la chambre pour 10h maxi. Pas très reposant tout ça..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Caroline

Emplacement non loin des monuments

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bonnes, Propreté, calme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bien placé pour la visite de Pise

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
chambres sympathiques et confortables. bon rapport qyalité prix. à recommander
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Devfrom London, UK

A comfi place to stay in Pisa

Posted Jul 21, 2012
Pros: Breakfast and drop off/ pick up service
Location: London
I booked the hotel with a little hesitance that one has to use the shared bathroom but when we were there it never felt like it. Our room and bathroom were spotless clean, room was comfi and I think the hotel is very well managed by the owner couple who were very warm in nature. For extra 4eur you can get decent breakfast, we got tea, coffee, cakes, eggs, juice, cheese and fruits. The best thing is, the owner can organise to drop off or pick up from town center or station at a very reasonable price and we used that a lot. It meant a great comfort to us rather than finding bus and than walk, for a few eur you get door to door. Please ignore any previous negative reviews hence it all seem incorrect to me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Udmærket til en enkelt overnatning.