Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! A little hard to find but it was nice

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Owners are very nice! clean room and washroom! close to the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by qiang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yozo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom England

They didn't wait for us. We had to sleep in car.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Their professional service totally.
Location: Not easy to find but airport information gave us rough instructions. We had to go round three times and walk around to find it.
In spite of you and I trying to tell them we would be late in about 8 p.m. at Pisa Airport they closed up and left. They said check in was until 11 30 p.m. but we found the hotel, rang the bell, stayed outside between 8 30 to 9 30 p.m. then telephoned all the numbers outside on the sign but no answer came. The neighbours said they had all gone. We did not know what to de. We have never had such bad treatment in Italy. We received a call on our mobile two days later in Tuscany at Montepulciano to ask why we did not arrive. I answered in great detail about our having to sleep in the car before resuming our onward journey. We were most disappointed. They apologised but we said we would report them to you. We are just back last night from Italy. We will never want to go to Pisa again. I hope you have not let them have any of our money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carina, från Göteborg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NZ

Close walk to airport

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Covered all the basics. Had help yourself breakfast, shared bathroom for three rooms, free parking. Not close to much but the airport, did find a cheap pizza restaurant 10min walk.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Aarhus

Lad vær

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Min forlovede og jeg skulle bruge en enkelt overnatning i Pisa inden flyafgang næste dag. Hotellet ligger lige op af lufthavnen, men var bestemt en skuffelse. Vi skulle dele et toilet og et bad med 5 andre. Der var mug i loftet på vores værelse og morgenmaden stod fri fremme på en lille reol på trappen. De tog ikke visa, selvom de reklamerer med det i deres reception. Vi fik at vide at der var bemanding hele aftenen. Da vi absolut ikke var tilfredse med hotellet bookede vi et andet og ville checke ud, men der var ingen betjening af finde. Vi ringede og sendte en mail, men ingen response. Vi efterlod nøglen på desken og har ingen intentioner om at vende tilbage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by AnnaogErlingfrom Århus

Perfekt for transitovernatning ved lufthavnen

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rigtigt godt hotel hvis man ankommer sent til Pisa lufthavn, kun 10 minutters gang fra ankomsthallen. Meget venligt personale!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom horst

goed voor een nacht

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: beheerster
Cons: ontbijt
Location: onder een brug van de snelweg en vlakbij vliegveld, maar daar heb je geen geluidsoverlast van.
als je een hotel zoekt voor 1 nacht, bv omdat je op doorreis bent, is dit hotel ok. het licht dicht bij het vliegveld, dus ben je snel ter plekke of vertrokken. ontbijt was slecht. Ik zou dit hotel niet aan een vriend aanbevelen, omdat het hotel verder niks te bieden heeft. ontbijt staat al klaar op je kamer, je kan nog melk, enz in de koelkast op de gang vinden. je moet dus op je kamer of buiten ontbijten. Beheerster is wel aardig, ze kwam ons met de fiets op vliegveld halen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chadfrom Honolulu

5 minute walk from the airport....

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved this place. We was only there one night and were leaving before breakfast was being set up, so our hosts pointed out the storage cabinet with a, "help yourselves before you leave." The wifi was fast and full the whole time. This is a ladies house, and when we showed up, in the rain, after our 15 -20 minute walk from the train station, (I'm sure it would have been shorter, but I took a wrong turn in my navigations,) she went straight in to mother hen mode. Which was fantastic for soggy daughter, wife and I. Though she didn't speak much English, (So she claimed, seemed great to me,) she loaded us up with directions and a map of the city. We could see the airport from our room, but never heard a thing. Quite little b&b, and if I ever make it back to Pisa, this is the spot. Short walk to the airport, simple bus ride to the tower, and an easy cruise to the train station.