Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark from New York

Wonderful service

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had a late flight into Pisa and arrived after midnight. I had read that other guests had had a problem with arriving late and not getting into the hotel. But the woman working there came to the airport and picked us up in her car! Really unexpected and very helpful since we had a lot of baggage. It's a simple place, but convenient if you are arriving or leaving from Pisa airport. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! A little hard to find but it was nice

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Owners are very nice! clean room and washroom! close to the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by qiang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yozo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

They didn't wait for us. We had to sleep in car.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Their professional service totally.
Location: Not easy to find but airport information gave us rough instructions. We had to go round three times and walk around to find it.
In spite of you and I trying to tell them we would be late in about 8 p.m. at Pisa Airport they closed up and left. They said check in was until 11 30 p.m. but we found the hotel, rang the bell, stayed outside between 8 30 to 9 30 p.m. then telephoned all the numbers outside on the sign but no answer came. The neighbours said they had all gone. We did not know what to de. We have never had such bad treatment in Italy. We received a call on our mobile two days later in Tuscany at Montepulciano to ask why we did not arrive. I answered in great detail about our having to sleep in the car before resuming our onward journey. We were most disappointed. They apologised but we said we would report them to you. We are just back last night from Italy. We will never want to go to Pisa again. I hope you have not let them have any of our money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carina, från Göteborg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Close walk to airport

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Covered all the basics. Had help yourself breakfast, shared bathroom for three rooms, free parking. Not close to much but the airport, did find a cheap pizza restaurant 10min walk.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Aarhus

Lad vær

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Min forlovede og jeg skulle bruge en enkelt overnatning i Pisa inden flyafgang næste dag. Hotellet ligger lige op af lufthavnen, men var bestemt en skuffelse. Vi skulle dele et toilet og et bad med 5 andre. Der var mug i loftet på vores værelse og morgenmaden stod fri fremme på en lille reol på trappen. De tog ikke visa, selvom de reklamerer med det i deres reception. Vi fik at vide at der var bemanding hele aftenen. Da vi absolut ikke var tilfredse med hotellet bookede vi et andet og ville checke ud, men der var ingen betjening af finde. Vi ringede og sendte en mail, men ingen response. Vi efterlod nøglen på desken og har ingen intentioner om at vende tilbage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by AnnaogErling from Århus

Perfekt for transitovernatning ved lufthavnen

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Rigtigt godt hotel hvis man ankommer sent til Pisa lufthavn, kun 10 minutters gang fra ankomsthallen. Meget venligt personale!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from horst

goed voor een nacht

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: beheerster
Cons: ontbijt
Location: onder een brug van de snelweg en vlakbij vliegveld, maar daar heb je geen geluidsoverlast van.
als je een hotel zoekt voor 1 nacht, bv omdat je op doorreis bent, is dit hotel ok. het licht dicht bij het vliegveld, dus ben je snel ter plekke of vertrokken. ontbijt was slecht. Ik zou dit hotel niet aan een vriend aanbevelen, omdat het hotel verder niks te bieden heeft. ontbijt staat al klaar op je kamer, je kan nog melk, enz in de koelkast op de gang vinden. je moet dus op je kamer of buiten ontbijten. Beheerster is wel aardig, ze kwam ons met de fiets op vliegveld halen.