Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
The hotel is nice, close to the most popular turist points in Pisa. You must have a car to better enjoy it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cannes

très bien

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: la vue sur la tour de Pise
Cons: le fait de payer le petit déjeuner juste avant de manger ça coupe l’appétit! ce sera mieux de payer bien avant ou après!
hôtel très moderne,personnel accueillant,belle chambre avec un lit tres confortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Leaning Tower of Pisa

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Close to pisa
Location: Nothing much apart from the Pisa tourist spot which is about 15 mins walk
Bed is uncomfortable and there are only 2 medium sized pillows on a massive bed. Toilet needs updating and WIFI was slow and always disconnecting. A/C has no temperature control in room so heating Was on and we have to open the door coz it's hot and stuffy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

superbe hôtel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
hôtel un peu loin de centre mais avec un parking gratuit le personnel sympa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurentfrom nice

Déception

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le seul point positif - c'est que l'appartement faisait 40m², assez confortable pour 2 adultes et 2 enfants ! La chambre sale- les rideaux avec la moisie et les traces noires partout sur le plafond... Poussière un peu partout.... Bref, vraiment déçu!!! 5 étoiles non méritées!!! Hôtel fonction séparément avec le restaurant, comme on nous a dit à la réception – le restaurant est indépendant… Alors impossible de trouver dans la chambre le renseignement sur le tarif de petit déjeuner etc… L'accueil pas terrible - personne ne t’explique rien!!! Il faut toujours tout demander soi-même!!! On est presque désolé de venir les déranger à chaque fois... :( Les réceptionnistes - pas capables de nous renseigner correctement... Assez loin du centre à pied - les quartiers sombre (tunnel...) vers le centre…
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rene Rodolfofrom Göteborg

lyckad love weekend i Pisa.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag trivdes jättebra hotelet personalen vad trevlig frukosten Bra .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mooi maar in verval...

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Al meerdere keren hier geweest. Wat deze keer opviel; stofwolken aan de muren van de kamer, schimmel in de douche, en een zwembad buiten vol met algen! Waar is het waterbeheer gebleven? Ooit een wel hele smerige deur / ontvangstmat gezien? Hij ligt hier in Pisa in dit hotel! (Voor €150,- had er twee jaar geleden toch echt een nieuwe kunnen liggen voor een goede eerste indruk). Verder prima hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnefrom Haugesund

Kjærestetur i oktober

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hadde et kjempeflott opphold på dette hotellet! Rent og fint hotellrom, og ellers var hotellet innbydende. Litt mørkt i korridorene er det eneste vi kan trekke ned. Vi spiste ikke på hotellet, så kan ikke si så mye om maten. Vi spaserte til Pisa sentrum om morgenen og ble der hele dagen, og spiste derfor måltidene der. Det tok oss ca 15 min å gå til sentrum fra hotellet, og det syns vi bare var en fin spasertur. Men vi måtte passere et veldig trafikkfarlig kryss, og måtte gå gjennom en undergang som kunne virke litt utrivelig å gå gjennom på kvelden uten følge. Men vi hadde ikke noe problemer å gå gjennom den, tok bare noen få minutter. Ellers hadde vi et strålende opphold på hotellet. Det ble til og med en dukkert i bassenget utenfor, selv om vannet var iskaldt i oktober. Vi kommer gjerne tilbake,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Derbyshire

Pisa in October

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Abitalia Hotel was clean and comfortable, pretty much faultless. Bit of a long walk into town.