Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Útil para una estancia corta al aeropuerto.
Location: A unos 5 km del aeropuerto. Un taxi cuesta sobre unos 20€
Lo único que me choco es que anunciaba que tenía piscina y al llegar nos decían que pertenecía al restaurante, el cual estaba integrado en el mismo hotel, pero nos decían que teníamos que hablar con el dueño del restaurante para utilizarla
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Stannade en natt på genomresa.Bra standard o trevlig personal till ett bra pris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lanciano

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Cons: Sostituzione delle vasche con docce
Personale gentile e altamente professionale, albergo ottimo per incontri di lavoro, unico neo i bagni alquanto datati che potrebbero essere facilmente rinnovati
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birkenhead, Merseyside.

Overnight Stay in Pisa

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: First impressions were very favourable and did not dissapoint.
Cons: Breakfast area could be bigger.
Location: Being on a Retail Park, there were a few places to eat if not wishing to go into Pisa in the evening, otherwise there was nothing of tourist interest.
Situated on a Retail Park approx 2-3 Miles east from Airport , Central Railway Station and Campo dei Miracoli, this purpose built modern hotel with car park is easily accessible by car or alternatively bus route no 5 a few mins. walk goes to the train station for connections to the airport and city.Public rooms and bedrooms are furnished and decorated to a high standard and are impeccably clean. Staff are welcoming, polite and helpful. Buffet Breakfast (extra) offers a good selection of items, enough to satisfy any appetite, but seating adjacent to reception is limited. My en-suite, air conditioned bedroom was a good size and had all the facilities for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernes, verkehrsgünstiges Hotel am Stradtrand

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: freundlicher Service, der um Hilfe auch in schwierigeren Situationen bemüht ist
Location: Stadtrand von Pisa
mehrtägiger Urlaubsaufenthalt um die Gegend um Pisa kennenzu lernen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martine from Servon 77170 France

vacances en Toscane

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai passé des vacances en toscane avec ma mère et mon mari. Pour le retour nous nous sommes arrêtés à Pise à l'Hôtel B § B pour passer la nuit avant de repartir le lendemain sur la France. Nous avions très belle une chambre pour 3 personnes (1 lit de 90 et un lit de 160). Belle s d b, douche à l'italienne et une très grande terrasse. Accueil très chaleureux et professionnel par le gérant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beatriz from Burgos

Mala atención del personal.

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
La atención del personal pésima, excepto el chico que nos atendió en el desayuno. En las habitaciones muchísimo calor y no funcionaba el aire acondicionado. Pelos en la ducha...Seguro que no volvemos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulo from Lisboa

razoável

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é bom mas tem uma péssima acústica.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel bien situé

Posted Apr 3, 2015
accueil sympa et en plus le personnel s'exprime en francais