Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from California

Tell it like it is

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine. Basically, the lower $$ makes it worth a stay. Breakfast was great and we had a car so parking was a definite plus. If you have a car then this place is great, if you don't then it would be a pain to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scott & Jess from Denmark

Very nice folks

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Arrived late at night and they were expecting us and very friendly. Room was comfortable, clean, and a decent size. We even forgot our cell phone the morning of checkout and went back to the hotel several hours later. The maid service found the phone and returned it to us. We were extremely happy and would stay here again if we have another late flight into Pisa before venturing our on an Italian trip :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from California

Okay for a night, not for long stays

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Easy to get to, easy to check in and out, and everything we needed for a quick stay
Cons: A separate area for tour groups from other travelers (breakfast)
Location: Close to the airport and all major highways. Short drive into central Pisa
We stayed at the hotel at the beginning and end of our vacation due to it’s’ proximity to the airport. We have already and will continue to recommend this hotel chain for one night stays at an economical, clean hotel. The rooms were a decent size, clean and had what was needed for a short stay. The breakfast available was reasonably priced, average in offering and the breakfast area was kept clean and well maintained. As a business traveler I would classify this hotel as a nice place for a quick stay, but not someplace to spend a number of nights at. If you want some place clean, easy to check in and out, and enough on site services to take care of you for a short visit, then this is the place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Raj from London

Very basic

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast option is quite limited, no kettle in the room. €12 for taxi from Pisa centrale station. Overall quite basic, modern and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grzegorz Ireland from Ireland

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
It should be more 4 or 5 stars. Very very good hotel. The only minus for tourists that they must drive around Pisa to most famous places. High quality for very reasonable price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were provided handicap rooms and the showers spilled out onto the entire floor in the bath room so that was a mess. There was mold at the base boards of the bath room due to this water spilling out of the shower. An improvement should be considered. The windows within the hotel were not clean which took from the perception of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krishna from Pisa italy

Loved it

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Stu from Bangkok

Summer Trip to Italy - Pisa

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: Swimming pool, which we enjoyed. Also, location is pretty good for getting around to other parts of area (not so convenient for Pisa itself)
Cons: Friendlness and helpfulness of staff...help people get to train stations, etc. Get some personality in the place...it is drab and dead.
Location: Lucca is a must-see...awesome town. Pisa has pretty river and tower/cathedral are stunning.
We were driving around Italy and found this hotel as a relatively inexpensive choice in Pisa. The staff were pretty unfriendly and unhelpful. The rooms were okay, but nothing special. It is a simple, basic hotel, but comfortable enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by B. Sanders from USA

Nice hotel on the edge of town

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for the value. Normal European breakfast that was good for the price. Would stay again. I had a little difficultly finding because the address didn't register in GPS but that could be my maps not updated.