Ratings based on 1,126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent location

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Great location hotel. Just a 10 minute walk to the centre of town. Previous reviews complained about the subway it really wasn't that bad. The staff weren't the greatest, they weren't rude but they also didn't go out of their way to be nice. They were just there. But still the hotel was perfect for what we wanted it for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belair, South Australia

Convenient base for Pisa

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Good breakfast. Easy walk to the Tower. Close to public bus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra, hotell nära gamla stan

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Bra läge men inte speciellt serviceinriktad personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good position and good general experience

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The hotel is situated very close to the main attraction in Pisa: Piazza dei Miracoli. The room was clean and comfortable. Very good experience overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to Pisa town centre

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Close to main attractions, clean and comfortable room, bikes available for guests, good breakfast.
Parking outside hotel, staff very helpful on arrival, room pleasant and clean. Not far from main attractions 10 minute walk. Bikes available to go further afield if you wish to do so. Very nice breakfast. No negative comments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Bra hotell i utkanten av Pisa

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Ett bra hotell i utkanten av Pisa, ca 10 min promenad ifrån tornet och 15 min från centrum, bra frukost och gratis parkering. Trevlig personal och helt OK rum. I och med det inte allt för centrala läget så fanns det endast en Kineskrog som vart öppen sent på kvällen i området
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Great location. Air conditioned rooms. Easy to town center and airport Would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Praktisch und gut

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Betten sind sehr gut. Zimmer zum Hof raus, nicht zur Straße sind empfehlenswert, wenn man mal das Fenster öffnen möchte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, bad receptionist

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: the man on reception. Improve his personality and train him up to smile and stop being rude.
Location: tower visit
The hotel was ok, free parking and clean. It is located in quite a good location only a 15 min walk to the tower. The downside was the man on reception. Thought he worked at a 5 star hotel by the way he looked down his nose. He certainly needs to go on a personality course and be a lot friendlier to his customers and realise that his job does not make him important..its a receptionist position. Nothing more, nothing less.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Undeniably best locatiom

Posted Jun 23, 2015
About the only thing we truly enjoyed was this hotels location. Staff was friendly enough but overall the hotel is mediocre at best. Breakfast was awful. Disorganized, cold and we couldn't find any silverware and no real staff around to help. We went across the street and paid for breakfast instead.