Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel agréable, propre,

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Hôtel excellent , petit déjeuner complet avec jus fruit et fruit.
Cons: Demander une chambre pas près de l'ascenseur (car bruyant).
Location: Quartier agréable à 20 mn de Pise et 15 mn de l'aéroport ; parfait pour visiter Pise , Florence , Lucca.
Hôtel à côté de Pise (Tirrénia) ,quartier calme. La piscine est fermée en octobre dommage car il y a encore de belles journées ensoleillées. Hôtel un peu loin pour visiter les 5 terres compter 1 h30 voir 2 h de trajet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely views of the sea

Posted Nov 1, 2014
A really good hotel , quiet but ideal for our first time visit to Italy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Comfortable hotel in beautiful surroundings

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Not really
Location: Sun, beach near to Pisa, Florence what more can I say
Pleasant break - wished I had stayed longer - will come back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Beautiful hotel, on the beach, decent breakfast

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Excellent experience with check in, the front desk staff allowed us to check in at 11:00 am. Also provided us with excellent recommendations for sight seeing. Numerous restaurants very close. However I do not recommend using Expedia, book direct for a competitive rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elisabethfrom Oslo

Ikke imponert.

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet, rommene og stedet har sett bedre dager. Eneste sted jeg noensinne har vært hvor man MÅ bruke badehette i bassenget. Hotellet har gratis solstoler på stranden, solsenger må leies. Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovierungsbedürftiges Hotel mit hoher Lautstärke

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Das Serviceteam, die Hotelleitung hat mich persönlich bei einem schwerwiegenden Problem tatkräftig unterstützt. Immer hilfsbereit.
Cons: Das Hotel renovieren, z.B. die Fassade. Festgedübelte Marmorplatten sind keine Werbung. Abgeplatzter Beton an Trägern. Abplatzende Deckenfarbe.
Location: In Tirrenia, Piazza Belvedere. Baden, Ausflüge in die Toskana.
Anreise am Sonntag mit Auto, zweistündiger Stau auf der Uferstraße, vorwiegend Italiener, Früstück mit Selbstbedienung, Karaoke, Disco direkt unter dem Zimmer, hohe Lautstärke bis 24.00 Uhr, hoher Renovierungsdedarf, schöner Sandstrand, Parkplätze vor dem Hotel meist belegt, Pool bietet für Kinder keinen Anreiz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southampton

A great choice of hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: It was up to date, the pool was huge, the staff were lovely, there were lots of great restaurants nearby, and the bus stop was over the road.
Cons: The restaurant - very limited choice of food and not great cooking.
Location: The location is super with plenty of restaurants. The bus stop is over the road. Ooer, I am repeating myself ...
We found the hotel to be well maintained and clean, and the staff to be friendly and helpful. We took the bus to Pisa (buy your tickets from the stationers over the road from the hotel and validate them on the bus). We also took the train to Florence from Pisa - easy peasy. We loved the busyness of the market over the road and there was absolutely no late night noise to keep us awake. Our only disappointment was the hotel restaurant - all the other restaurants within a couple of minutes walking distance served better food at better prices.