Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Characterful hotel in convenient location

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Close to the city centre, train station and airport - perfect for anyone hoping to visit Pisa. Rooms are beautiful and staff are very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi overnattet her en natt på vei hjem fra Cinque Terre. Overraskende bra, lite og koselig hotell. Topp service. Store og luftige rom, flott bad! Kommer gjerne tilbake hit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Great hotel close to train station and airport

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Very nice lobby area to relax in and to enjoy a cocktail from the bar.
Location: Due to a flight cancellation in Florence, we had to reroute our trip home through Pisa. The location was convenient, near the train station & airport
This is a small boutique hotel close to both the Pisa train station (walkable) and airport (5 min taxi ride). The hotel is lovely, room was spacious, bathroom was perfect, staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast is offered but we had an early flight and could not take advantage. Staff did offer an early coffee. The only drawback to the hotel is the surrounding area. It seemed safe but rundown and a little unkempt. Having spent the previous two weeks in Rome and Florence, we were accustomed to having numerous dining choices nearby and that wasn't available here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom United Kingdom

Nice friendly hotel. Good location.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Friendliness
Cons: Tea/coffee making facilities in rooms.
Location: Convenient location about 20 minutes walk from main attractions.
Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel in convenient location. Pleasant stay in Pisa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price and well located

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Great location close to airport, train station and easy walk to the tower, restaurants and shops. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael Cfrom Örebro

Perfekt igen!

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bodde på detta hotell även på hemväg från resa. Se min tidigare recension - helt perfekt igen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael Cfrom Örebro

Fantastisk vistelse

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liksom vid tidigare besök på detta hotell är vi mycket med vår vistelse. Fint och rent rum, generös frukostbuffet och mycket vänlig och tillmötesgående personal. Denna gång tilldelades vi juniorsviten trots att vi bokat standardrum - en mycket trevlig överraskning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leofrom Hordaland

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Komfortabelt lite hotell med meget god service. God frukost. Beliggenhet noen få minutter gange fra sentrum og jernbanestasjonen. Ca 20 min gange til Det skjeve tårn. Alt i alt ett hotell vi ønsker å komme tilbake til.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve Moorefrom Berkshire, England

Exemplary service

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff - very rapid and reassuring email response to my "we're delayed" message sent from Gatwick. Found us somewhere local to get a late night meal on arrival (super pizza). Clean room, working A/C (temps c.35oC so that was important), decent breakfast, halfway between airport and town centre (Leaning Tower walkable). Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R Cunninghamfrom Prestonpans

Fantastic Hotel Lovely people

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a real hidden gem. Close to the airport and train stations if travelling about. The rooms we had were exceptional. The breakfast is more than adequate and the owners and staff are very friendly and helpful. I will be back in this area soon and will have no qualms about booking here again. Thanks for a great stay.