Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from USA

Close to nice beach

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Need to have ice machines on site
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SC from Sunland, CA

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Average. Difficult to find. Staff not very friendly.
1 out of 5
by Michelle from Germany

Do Not Recommend!!

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Beach was really close but wasn't worth it for what the hotel was, there are other hotels nearby that are Much better!!
Hotel was old and smelled just as old. The bed was hard as a rock and the pillows were terrible. They also did not have internet access as I needed it for work. We reserved the room for 4 nights but checked out the next morning due to the internet being out, the rudeness of the staff, and the condition of the hotel. Would never stay here again and won't recommend it to anyone. Would stay far away from this hotel!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

Close to beach

Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was a very comfy hotel. It was clean and tidy and close to everything you may need. the beaches here are nice with clean warm water. We found very good food nearby and the people were friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet junkie? Think twice about this place....

Posted May 21, 2012
Cons: Internet availability and speed.
Location: About 1.5 miles from downtown...
Internet only in lobby and costs $9 per 3 hours, and is limited to 1mb download speed (slow). The room was very small, but had everything (no little fridge)......
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Holmestrand, Norway

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Pleasant hotel near Pisa and Livorno

Posted Apr 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
We arrived at 2 am, and the young man at reception went out of his way to help us, including parking our car for us (we were having difficulty with the manual transmission). Nice location not far from the sea but not near any tourist sights. Suited our itinerary, as we were visiting Livorno & Pisa the next day. Rooms are plain, but adequate.