Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from troyes

HOTEL ACCUEILLANT ET SITUE EN PLEIN CENTRE DE PISE

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: son calme
Cons: les chambres sont à refaire un peu vieillotte
Location: situé au cœur de pise. a 4 kms de la tour
hôtel très bien situé, chambre vieillissante mais très propre. chambre faite tous les jours. Personnel agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: La disponibilité et la gentillesse du personnel.
Cons: Bruyant
Personnel très sympathique et très disponible. Petit déjeuner copieux et très bien contrairement aux avis que j ai pu lire. Bon rapport qualité prix. Très proche de la gare et à 20 min de la tour de pise. Restaurant et supermarché proche de l hotel, bruyant la nuit prévoir des boules quies.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Svg

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Hotellet er helt greit, men så mye finere ut på bildene enn i virkeligheten.. Hyggelig og behjelpelige personalet. Rett ved togstsjonen, ca 15-20 min gange til skjeve tårn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great value close to the airport/train station

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great hotel for a night or two. Even though there was only one bathroom for 6 rooms, waiting never was an issue. They do not provide towels, but the beds were actually pretty comfy. Breakfast buffet wasn't anything special, but the staff is friendly and they'll make you whatever kind of coffee you want. This is a great value for the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant town-centre hotel.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Good location - central but not noisy. Good room. Quick lift. Friendly staff.
Very easy to get to - it's only about 100 m from Pisa rail station. It is an old-style town building, with modern facilities. Good plumbing, comfortable bed, etc. We enjoyed our short stay: we easily found a traditional little restaurant nearby, with canvas-covered tables for eating by the roadside - perfect for the warm, still evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable for a day or two.

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Shower was the best. The staff was pleasant.
Cons: It is fine for a few days. We don't like to stay at large hotels.
Location: Can walk to everything.
Very small bedroom, but, with a wonderful bathroom, large with a great shower. Adequate breakfast. Two blocks from the train station and everything within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

la torre

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel o średnim standardzie, wiedziałem o tym wcześniej więc nie było niemiłej niespodzianki. Jak dla mnie bardzo dobra lokalizacja, wszędzie blisko, zwłaszcza do dworca kolejowego(2 minuty), skąd można dojechać wszędzie. Największy minus to śniadania, codziennie takie same, bardzo słaby wybór; najlepsza ze śniadania była kawa. Jeśli ktoś szuka miejsca głównie do przenocowania, zależy mu na lokalizacji a nie przeszkadza niewygórowany standard to będzie to w miarę dobry wybór.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Nørre Aaby

Average hotel. Could be better

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice area. Hotel standard was below average. Not really clean. Funny smell in the bathroom. Nice staff, one of them couldn't speak English, but after a lot of sign language and some laughs, we figure it out together :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hostel not Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Location near the train station.
This place reminded me more of hostel than a hotel, the overall vibe is cheap and bare bones. The rooms are sparse and not homey and comfortable. Also there are a lot of stairs with no lift. The location is conveniently near the train station. There's nothing wrong with a hostel but why pay so much money for a hotel that is essentially a trumped up hotel?